Tepilo Bewertungen 

2.459
•
TrustScore 3.5 von 5

3,6

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Having decided to take the plunge and list my property for sale, I was contacted by Chris who couldn’t have been more helpful in setting up my account and directing me through the listing process. L... Mehr ansehen

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Casey Sparks, Was looking after the sale of my property and did an excellent job and things currently appear to be going ahead in fine fashion. My only complaint is her work load would appear to be... Mehr ansehen

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent Estate Agent overall. If you want to conduct your own viewings, which we did, then this is the way to go. Had loads of viewers, and sold within 6 months. We took all our own photos, and wrot... Mehr ansehen

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

We feel like we have wasted our money. Direct contact numbers are constantly on voicemail. Repeated calls made to help desk with promises of a call back but without any response at all. Although we... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Immobilienagentur

Informationen, die aus verschiedenen externen Quellen stammen

Tepilo takes a modern approach to selling your home. As both an online estate agent and a platform for promoting your home, our aim is to reduce your costs and give you more control.


Kontaktinformationen

3,6

Akzeptabel

TrustScore 3.5 von 5

2459 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Keine aktuellen Aufzeichnungen über Bewertungseinladungen

Dieses Unternehmen hat Kunden in letzter Zeit nicht zur Bewertungsabgabe eingeladen, daher sind die Bewertungen möglicherweise nicht repräsentativ.

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

3,6

Alle Bewertungen

(2.459)

0 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

My house has been for sale since 4th…

My house has been for sale since 4th June 2018.At first great interest from tepilo my first viewing contacted me will get feedback great.since then no contact no feedback didn't confirm last viewing so what happened to them.still waiting to hear it took me a week to speak to anyone from tepilo didn't answer email voicemail nothing.It seems we have fallen into the same trap as everyone else on here.A contract was made including keeping in touch with me and feedback after viewings and making sure I have them but tepilo still expect payment for what I'm beginning to wonder.

18. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Try Tepilo for Yourself.

When I first considered which agent to use to sell my house, I was hesitant to use an online agent and also as they were so much cheaper than high street estate agents, I did wonder what type of service I would get. All my concerns were totally unfounded! When I initially signed up and while inputting details with them I had several phone calls from their team asking me if I had any queries or problems. I was introduced to an agent who guided me through all the steps the house sale would entail and what they would do plus I was offered alternative conveyancing as I already had a solicitor. The survey came to my house on time on the agreed date and measured up, took lots of photos and then did a survey of the energy efficiency of the house.
Tepilo, within one day, then set up a draft advertisement and asked me to do any alterations. I altered some wording and I sent it back and again they rang several times to agree the outstanding features. It went live on the market on 3 internet sites within two days. One day after that I received my first request for someone to see the house. There were several more, but the first person came back with an offer which I accepted. Well done Tepilo and thank you for the professional and helpful service and at such a low cost!

18. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I think a service is very poor when no…

I think a service is very poor when no matter how many times you email, leave voice mail or messages with the support team you never get a call back - in three weeks! Moving house is not only made stressful by the physical upheaval but the anguish of the uncertainty is probably a lot worse. I don't feel asking for an update on the progression of the sale is too much to ask and this is only adding to the stress. i don't think I could recommend this service after my experience and I really would like a call please!

17. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Good afternoon Amanda,
Thank you for leaving feedback for us here at Tepilo.
I am sorry to read that you have experienced difficulty in trying to contact us.
I will liaise with your case handler, and his team leader, now, and ensure that you are contacted. Today.
Once again, please do accept my apologies. Let me resolve this for you.
Kind regards
Julie Morrissey
Customer Service Manager at Tepilo and Emoov
customer.service@emoov.co.uk

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Polite

Polite, helpful staff. No problems so far. The on line system is easy to navigate. Spoke to Joe Daysh.

16. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

My dad has been going through his house…

My dad has been going through his house sale now for a few months. He has got all the deeds back and has been trying to contact telipo for the past few weeks. Numerous emails and phone calls and hasn’t had a reply regarding what’s going on and whether the people still want his house.

15. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Dear Zoe,
I am really sorry to hear this, I would like to be able to look into this for you but unfortunately, with the given information, I am unable to find the file. Please, can you send an email to jade.hussey@emoov.co.uk with your father's name and property details and I will be happy to look into this for you.

Kindest Regards,
Jade
Customer Service
Tepilo

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

A buyers view

I am a buyer. It took several minutes to contact them, then had to help the call centre agent to locate the property. I was told someone would call me back, but I could also book directly online.

No one called. I went online to book, but didn’t know the vendor could show us around until they accepted the email next morning... luckily we were able to fit it in.

By contrast, visiting other properties will other agents, you are shown around by a professional and can talk to people ... quite important when you are spending 500K or so.

People... this might be cheap, but you just can beat a local agent. Don’t leave selling your pride and joy to this impersonal internet service. It may work in a good market, i suspect it will be terrrible in a market turndown.

14. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Good morning Mr Clark,
I would like to look into this further, but I cannot identify you with the details provided here.
Would you be able to email me customerservice@emoov.co.uk and provide me with more details?
Many thanks
Kind regards
Julie
Customer Service Manager at Tepilo & Emoov

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Horrendous company!

Stay away from Tepilo! Horrendous customer service. Twice I’ve arranged to view a property I liked and twice nobody turned up. No phone call, no explanation. Then after several phone calls I get a pathetic apology and was told then have no agents to show me around the property. When I ask why was it arranged if you have no agents and again I get a pathetic apology. I had to do all the calls to find out any info even when they promise to call you back.

13. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Good morning Mr Pritchard,
I have looked into this and can see that there was an error when on booking your viewing for you.
I would like to resolve this for you and can ask one of my colleagues to call you today to rearrange.
Please do email jade.hussey@emoov.co.uk if you are still interested in the viewing, and Jade will make the arrangements for you.
Kind regards
Julie
Customer Service Manager at Tepilo & Emoov

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

HORRENDOUS IF YOU NEED A REFUND

HORRENDOUS IF YOU NEED A REFUND. I was duped into paying up front for the service. My property never went live due to change in personal cicumstances( It happens!) Have called numerous times for a refund and emailed. No one ever gets back to me. APPALLING CUSTOMER SERVICE If things are not straightforward. BEWARE!

12. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Dear Valerie Baker,

I have tried to call you today but have unfortunately been unable to reach you, I have also sent you an email.
Please accept my sincerest apologies that we have given you cause for concern, I will speak with the accounts manager on Monday and be in touch, if there is anything I can do in the meantime please do not hesitate to email us at customerservice@emoov.co.uk.

Kind regards
Jade
Customer Service
Tepilo

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

The hassle and worry outweigh any saving- never again

Okay, at £745, it was cheaper than using an agent, but you have to do all the work yourself, including chasing other parties/agents/solicitors. Absolutely zero support.

IF I ever move again, (and I hope I won't) will use a local agent.

12. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Dear Mandy Pearman,

Thank you for your feedback, we value all whether that be positive or negative. I can see you have now completed on your property and although we hand over to the solicitors at the point of the memorandum of sale being issued, this is due to them handling all the legal aspects, our agents are still here to advise should you need any assistance.

If there is anything else I can do please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kindest Regards,
Jade
jade.hussey@emoov.co.uk

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I am/was a selling client- bad experience

I am a prospective seller- bad experience I was told I would have a dedicated rep to discuss the sale- didn't happen, I've been two days constantly trying to speak to someone after the ad went live without my having the opportunity to approve the content. There was a mistake in the floor plan which is imperative to the sale I sent the correct image and 2 days later it is still wrong! I call their "support team" and get a switchboard that sends messages to their head office that nobody responds to (this must be around 6/7 calls now) along with "live chat" on their website which has a generic response (sorry for delay etc.) and again call me back feature -once again no response! I've emailed them to take my ad off line as it's also not the "Sarah Beeney accelerator package" that I paid £250 for as it isn't the FEATURE PROPERTY ad that was promised. If I had a customer that wanted their ad offline with refund and received an email complaining about the service they were getting I'd want to know why. So far I've had no call back in 48 hours. I wonder if Sarah Beeney knows what she's putting her name to?

11. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Dear Mr Dean,

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me earlier.
It is disappointing for me to hear that you are unsatisfied with the service you have received, and especially considering you are such a new customer. I really had hoped we would be able to resolve this for you.

If there is anything else I can do please do not hesitate to get in touch but I will contact you once I have spoken with my accounts manager.

Kindest Regards,
Jade
jade.hussey@emoov.co.uk

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

After three phone calls and two emails…

After three phone calls and two emails I'm still waiting for the company to send me the home report for a property they are marketing for sale in Livingston that I'm interested in. If I were the seller I'd be less than impressed! Every time I speak to them they say they'll send it straight away - then nothing appears in my mail box. I'd like to see the home report before committing the time to view the property; oh well - lots more properties for sale in the area!

11. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Good afternoon Mr Reid,
Thank you for leaving feedback for us regarding trying to obtain that Home Report for you.
I have looked into this for you and can see your enquiries from yesterday.
In line with recently introduced GDPR legislation, we needed to obtain the vendors permission before we were able to send it out to you.
This has now been done, and the Home Report has been emailed to you.
Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if there is anything else that I can assist you with.
Kind regards
Julie Morrissey Customer Service Manager at Tepilo and Emoov
julie.morrissey@emoov.co.uk

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

As a Seller I would not recommend Tepilo

As others have said if I could give 0 stars I would. Property listed February - August. We had two viewings in the first 6 weeks, then no other viewings at all. I had to make a formal complaint as our property was not appearing correctly in the Rightmove searches, as an estate agent that relies only on online viewings this is the worst possible scenario. We eventually sold through another estate agent and are now trying to close the listing and I am still waiting on a call from the "Accounts" team, a week after the customer service team said they would arrange a call back. Chased today and customer service offered to take my card details over the phone and pass to accounts, no thanks I don't want my card details floating around on a piece of paper in their office. I have emailed the customer service email address on the Tepilo website only to receive an out of office telling me to email admin@emoov.... there is technology to forward the email straight to the emoov inbox rather than creating work for you clients! A terrible experience and I would not recommend Tepilo.

10. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Good morning,
Thank you for leaving feedback for us here at Tepilo,
I tried to call you yesterday and was unable to leave a message. I have emailed you.
I know that you were concerned at leaving your card details with one of my agents here but I want to reassure you that she is an experienced member of my team and your details were, of course, safe with her, as indeed it would be with any of my team.
All my agents here fully understand the importance of keeping account details confidential and I would be unhappy for you to think otherwise.
I would be more than happy to liaise with you further, should you need any more assistance.
Please just contact me on the details here below.
Kind regards
Julie Morrissey
Customer Service Manager at Tepilo and Emoov
julie.morrissey@emoov.co.uk

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

If I could give Tepilo a zero rating I…

If I could give Tepilo a zero rating I would! Once you have signed up and agreed to pay the sum of money to have your house listed you do not hear from them again. They don't respond to emails, answer phone calls or return messages left on the answer phone. I have even sent a direct message to them on Twitter (as they had asked me to through Twitter) - and still no response! How can a company run like this? Just unbelievable. Avoid using Tepilo at all costs. We are now in the process of liasing with a local estate agent so therefore having to pay out a lot more in fees. DO NOT SELL YOUR HOUSE WITH TEPILO.

9. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Good afternoon Fiona,
Thank you for leaving feedback for us here at Tepilo.
I apologise that you have not been contacted sooner.
My colleague Gemma, your case handler, is going to call you tomorrow afternoon, when she is back in the office and resolve this. I believe that my colleague, Jade, has responded to your enquiry on Twitter.
If there is anything further that I can assist with, then please do contact me directly on the email address below.
Kind regards
Julie Morrissey Customer Service Manager at Tepilo and Emoov
julie.morrissey@emoov.co.uk

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I would give Tepilo Zero stars but am…

I would give Tepilo Zero stars but am unable to. The worst customer service I have ever received. I am trying to take my property off the market (after 5 months with them and only 3 viewings) and no one responds to emails, Tweets, phone calls, voicemails, live chats etc. The staff are polite but totally useless. An absolutely huge waste of time and money.

9. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Good afternoon Emma,
I have just called and left you a message. I will email you directly in response to your feedback here.
However, I do just want to clarify 1 point. I can see from your email to me today that the email address you have been using when emailing me at Customer Service is incorrect and shows 'emove' instead of 'emoov'.
However, I can also see that your request to take your property off the market with us hasn't been actioned as quickly as it could have been. I will look into why this happened as I can see that you did make every effort to contact us using other means.
I am really disappointed to read of your frustration, Emma, and I would like to extend my apologies.
Please let me reassure you, as I have done in my voicemail to you just now, that your property has now been removed from the market with us.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if there is anything further that I can assist you with.
You now have my correct contact details.
Kind regards
Julie Morrissey
Customer Service Manager at Emoov

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

ONE STAR IS TOO MUCH !

Unfortunately one star is the minimum rating otherwise I would give less. A firm offer came through very shortly after marketing our property. Unfortunately, our buyers were totally frustrated with the unnecessary delays caused by Tepilo's conveyancing company. This may well have been avoided had Tepilo bothered to keep things moving along or even answering the phone to our buyer and ourselves. We spent many hours doing the work that any estate agent worth its salt should be doing and it all came to nothing. Negotiators change on a regular basis and I have no idea who my contact is this week despite my calls to customer services. I'm still waiting for a call back in order to discuss a price drop. TOTALLY USELESS !!

8. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Good afternoon Alan,
Thank you for leaving feedback here for us.
I know that my colleague Jade has made direct contact with you, and has clarified the situation with you.
Jade is handling this now with you, and is reviewing your file.
Thank you again.
Kind regards
Julie Morrissey
Customer Service Manager at Emoov

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Avoid this company!!

I currently have my property up for sale with Tepilo and I wish I had read these reviews before going ahead with them!!.......
I have the same issue its like everyone else does with the lack of communication and no one returning my calls? I paid to have the agent come over to do the views only to have the potential buyer to knock on the door to try and arrange a second viewing as he was having no communication with Tepilo? makes me wonder how many other viewings had the same problem and what I'm actually paying Tepilo for?? I would avoid this company as they say you do pay for what yet get and this company is too good to be true!!!

8. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Good afternoon Laura,
Thank you for leaving feedback for us here at Tepilo.
I am disappointed to read that you are unhappy with the service that you have received with us.
I will look into the issues that you have raised in your review, and I will make contact with you.
Kind regards
Julie Morrissey

Customer Service Manager at Tepilo and Emoov
customerservice@emoov.co.uk

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Avoid at all costs

Avoid at all costs - Tepilo will be great for the first few days (while they are helping you pay them!) and then ignore you entirely. They take their fee up front and then disappear.

For me, the pictures that they did were really poor quality and the photographer had left their stuff in a couple of the shots which meant I could not use them. After a month I still have not received the sale board or any further contact from tepilo, with no contact from the negotiator on my account. Despite several
Emails requesting information (including at least three emails in which I asked how I can complain and how to cancel my contract so that I can use a different agent) they have entirely ignored me, without so much as an acknowledgement.

My package included a premium listing which took over two weeks to be applied and my listing still does not have a floor plan despite having paid for that service.

I requested a valuation which was never carried out.

Pretty much some of the worst customer service I have ever experienced in that it is non-existent.

8. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Good afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us here at Tepilo.
I am disappointed to read that you not received the level of service that I would expect.
I will look into the issues that you have raised in your review, and I will make contact with you.
Kind regards
Julie Morrissey

Customer Service Manager at Tepilo and Emoov
customerservice@emoov.co.uk

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wow!

Wow. My first time using an online estate agents and Tepilo has not failed! The enthusiasm and excitement for my home and area immediately put me at ease knowing that Tepilo were the right people to sell with. Kadeem at Tepilo has been an absolute star! Keeping me up to date, anticipating my needs and dealing with queries quickly. I have every intention of using Tepilo again and cannot recommend them enough. Just to let you know that their valuation of my property was £40,000 higher than a certain coloured bricks estate agent and they helped me get £15,000 over the final asking price.

5. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

11 months to advise of a Broken chain.

11 months to advise of a Broken chain.

Abysmal service offered by Tepilo as a buyer.
Utterly let down.
We bought a house through them, initially ok. Having to sign upto the website a bit of a pain.

Sale was progressing, paid for our checks and surveys etc... The seller was still looking for an onward property to move to so not to risk our chain we moved into rented whilst they looked.
That was last December- Tepilo were kept upto date with our new address and situation etc whilst we waited for the seller to move out.

Throughout this year we've spoken to Tepilo a number of times on the phone and by email to enquire as to progress of the chain - no movement we were told on numerous occasions. Our Solicitors advised us that the sale was on hold - ok we thought, makes sense whilst they find a place to move to, no problem as we've secured the property we really wanted.

Fast forwards to this week. We decide enough enough and we can't hold out anymore for the property. Spent a chunk of our budget on rent which were no longer willing to continue.

Contacted Tepilo customer services by email to advise our decision making sure to copy the seller out of courtesy.

Received an email from the seller advising that they had pulled the property from sale in November 2017..... 11 months ago.

The seller was very rude as he presumed we'd been kept upto date, but he was an arrogant old chap whilst negotiating anyway. Regardless of unique personalities Neither he nor Tepilo had contacted us to advise pulling out - he ignorantly infered we should have called him, despite me telling him we'd been in contact throughout 2018 with Tepilo as he'd previously complained that we were putting undue pressure on him to move. Cant win with some people's double standards.

Despite numerous phone calls and messages left with Tepilo customer services at no point in the last 11 months had we been told of the sellers decision to pull out...

Having spoken on the phone with a number of Tepilo staff since November 2017, at no point were we advised or it was inferred that the chain was no longer in place, we were advised that there was no progression with the chain during each call.

Completely let down by Tepilo.

Put on hold all the time when you call up.
Leave countless messages that are never responded to.

We've blown about £14000 on rent due to this cock up. Sarah Beeney had a good reputation in our eyes prior to this. How she can put her name behind such an appallingly inefficient and negligent business is beyond me.

Totally unprofessional, never deliver on commitments to call you back.

Still waiting for a call back 2 days later. Will I ever get it... I doubt it. Will I see anything back for the set backs we've endured, probably not.

Will they be bothered.... very much doubt that either! Will this ever go through whatever complaints process they operate - probably not. Do I feel better leaving an Hinest balanced review, a little but the hit to my wallet and our personal situation is irreparable.

Avoid, even it's a nice house. Totally not worth the hassle.

4. Oktober 2018
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Tepilo-Logo

Antwort von Tepilo

Good afternoon Mr Heath,
Thank you for taking the time to leaving feedback.
We have tried to call you this morning but have been unable to make contact with you.
My Director of Estate Agency, Adam, has taken a look at your file, and he can see that we were copied in to a letter in November 2017 from your vendors solicitors to your solicitors informing them that the vendor had not been successful in his search for an onward property and was not able to vacate the property. Your vendor was clear that he could not agree a sale, continue to contract, or provide assurances regarding the sale. The file shows that you were made aware and that you confirmed you would like to place the sale on hold and would catch up with the situation in March 2018.
If you would like to discuss this further, please do feel free to call into the office and ask for Adam.
Kind regards
Julie Morrissey
Customer Service Manager at Tepilo and Emoov
julie.morrissey@emoov.co.uk

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr