Auto Shack Bewertungen 

245
•
TrustScore 1.5 von 5

1,5

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This company sucks. Website recommends wrong parts after entering the vehicle information and hey will not refund or exchange if you are beyond a 30 day window. Stay away, plenty of other places to pu... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Be forwarned that if u need warranty they want a note from a mechanic shop lol buy elsewher see there future will b short lived Cheaper price but no quality not worth the hassle part defective... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Autoshack is just terrible at their warranty refund policies. I was told by Autoshack on October 2/26 by email that they were refunding me the cost of my warranty as they were so conveniently out of s... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've bought from autoshack multiple times from their Amazon store and it's been a great experience all times. Parts are quality and shipped great. True fit rotors. Can't complain will keep buying from... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Kfz-Ersatzteilgeschäft

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

AutoShack stands for convenience and customer focus. We are committed to providing a straightforward online shopping experience that puts your needs at the forefront. Our inventory houses over a million aftermarket auto parts, available directly to you. By bypassing the middleman, we offer these parts at factory-direct prices, an advantage we gladly pass on to our customers. We believe in putting the customer first. Our Contact Center team is ready to assist, aiming to make your interactions with us as smooth as possible. Our objective is to give you the confidence to make informed decisions about your vehicle maintenance and repair needs. Every order is managed and shipped from our own distribution centers, ensuring accurate and prompt delivery of your selected parts. AutoShack is your go-to choice for auto parts needs. It's about you, your vehicle, and ensuring you get the parts you need without a hassle. Experience the convenience with AutoShack today!


Kontaktinformationen

1,5

Ungenügend

TrustScore 1.5 von 5

245 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Keine aktuellen Aufzeichnungen über Bewertungseinladungen

Dieses Unternehmen hat Kunden in letzter Zeit nicht zur Bewertungsabgabe eingeladen, daher sind die Bewertungen möglicherweise nicht repräsentativ.

Hat 100 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Antwortet meist innerhalb von 1 Woche

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

1,5

Alle Bewertungen

(245)

56 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Horrible to deal with on trying to…

Horrible to deal with on trying to return an item
Run a round between email.
After giving them the information on the problem with ordering wrong part, can't get anyone to respond back.
Being ghosted

12. September 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Purchased a set of Brake Calipers for a…

Purchased a set of Brake Calipers for a 2005 Camry, installed on my vehicle and the OEM wheel will not fit due to interference with the new caliper. Full disclosure I initiated a complaint after the return period. 1 phone call and 3 e-mails and 13 photo's later my return was refused. In spite of the part# and vehicle matching their fittment guide which they acknowledged should fit. Won't be shopping here again Zero intrgrity and hollow customer service. Beware to not just confirm part#'s also confirm fti & function on vehicle. They are rigid on return period even if the part is not as advertised or defective.

10. September 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Martin,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration and have reviewed your case thoroughly. The brake calipers you purchased meet the fitment notes for your 2005 Toyota Camry (Front, 2.4L). However, your complaint was initiated well after the 6-month warranty and return period, which is why we were unable to process a return.

Our team reviewed the photos and information provided and remained firm on our policy regarding returns and warranty, as these timeframes are critical to our processes. While we suggested reselling the calipers, we understand this wasn't the resolution you were hoping for.

We value your feedback and appreciate your understanding of our policies. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to contact us directly.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Order a set of back and front brake and rotors

Order a set of back and front brakes and rotors for my 2014 Dodge Ram and all they sent me was one set of brakes. This has got to be the worst thing I have ever ordered. Will never order from them again. Bad business practice. Never buy from this place.. Just want a full refund

9. August 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Jamie,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your concern regarding the delivery of your order. Your order was shipped in five separate parcels, and unfortunately, Amazon only allows one tracking number to be uploaded per order. This is a known limitation of the Amazon system.

Here are the SKUs you are receiving along with their associated UPS tracking numbers:
- SCD967 x 1: 1ZF211J86802960057
- SCD1084 x 1: 1ZF211J86802960066
- PR63008L x 1: 1ZF211J86802960075
- PR63008R x 1: 1ZF211J86802960084
- PR63007DSZL x 1: 1ZF211J86802960093
- PR63007DSZR x 1: 1ZF211J86802960100

All products are scheduled to be delivered within the promised shipping window. If you still wish to return the order for a refund, you are welcome to do so. Please contact us directly if you need further assistance.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Wish I had read all of the 1 star…

Wish I had read all of the 1 star reviews before buying Rotors from Autoshack. Bought a set of front rotors for my 97 Lesabre from Amazon. Parts shipped not even close to diameter of original. Sadly couldn't install parts within return window, ok just sell them. WRONG!!!!
Went to Autoshack web site, typed in part number on box only to have query return "Item Not Found".
Now I have the wrong parts, and no way of telling exactly what was sent, and of course no way of returning them.
Autoshack seems to have hired only graduates of the
"Dewey, Screwem and Howe", School of ethics.

31. Juli 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Anon,

We'd like to clarify a few points. In the last 12 months, AutoShack has received 40,083 positive reviews on our eBay account compared to 1,437 negative ones. On Amazon, we’ve had 3,339 positive reviews compared to 558 negative, and our Google rating is 4.2 out of 5 over our lifetime. These numbers reflect our commitment to providing quality parts and service to our customers.

Our team is here to assist you with the fitment of the parts you ordered, and we can help determine the exact parts that were sent. However, we strongly resent your comment suggesting unethical practices. We take pride in our business ethics and customer service.

If you'd like assistance with your order, please contact us directly so we can help resolve the issue.


Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Horrible customer service and…

Horrible customer service and misleading website descriptions on parts. The website allows vehicle specific data entry directing to buy a part that doesn't fit. Autoshack.com only wants your money.
In response to autoshack reply: after entering my vehicle vin# on your website i was directed to the parts that supposedly fit my vehicle. They did not fit! Now you are saying it was my mistake for not measuring the parts?!! You are requiring every customer to remove the old part and take measurements before ordering a new part from autoshack. That is a ridiculous requirement. Basically, I'm supposed to take rotors off my truck to measure then order and wait a week for delivery. I will never order another part from your company and I advise anyone else to avoid autoshack for bad business practices. Order #6232550

10. Juni 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Dear Guilde Landry,

Thank you for your updated feedback. We understand your frustration regarding the part fitment. Our intention is to provide accurate part recommendations based on vehicle-specific data, including VIN entries.

Unfortunately, certain parts, such as rotors, can have variations even within the same vehicle model year. The Fitment Notes, including the Center Hole Diameter compatibility requirement, are necessary because the manufacturer of your vehicle produced models with different specifications. This information is not always readily available without directly consulting the manufacturer's dealership.

If you wish to discuss this further or need additional assistance, please feel free to contact us directly.

Regards,
Customer Service Team AutoShack

---

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Radiator purchased from autoshack was…

Radiator purchased from autoshack was shipped to my home within 3 days, installed it and had no problems with the quality of the radiator, happy customer here.

27. Juni 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Yukon James,

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We're happy to hear that the radiator was shipped to your home within 3 days and that you had no issues with its quality. We appreciate your feedback and are here if you need anything in the future.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Worst customer service and even bad…

Worst customer service and even bad parts . They wont even try to help u when they send the wrong part, u have to ship it back and pay for it. Never ever will buy parts from autoshack garbage👎👎👎

3. Juli 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

George,

Your order was placed through Amazon Canada and the size of the rotors in the brake package was clearly noted in the Amazon Confirmed Fit tool.

Our policy, stated on all Amazon listings, is as follows: "Please use Amazon's vehicle fitment tool (located at the top of the listing on desktop, below the images on mobile) to confirm that the part is correct for your vehicle application. Purchased bundles may only be returned as a complete bundle. Partial returns of bundles are not permitted."

It is crucial for customers to confirm part compatibility prior to purchase as they are the only ones who know the exact specifications of their vehicle.

If you need further assistance, please contact us directly through Amazon.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This company has been providing me…

This company has been providing me great prices for 20yrs, and they have now added an expedited shipping option to sucker people into paying extra for shipping that takes as long as normal shipping did. And when I called them on this bs over a $20 charge, I got the big fu when I asked why 3 of my 4 parts showed up the next day as shipping said, but one part sold as part of a kit with two other parts was missing and delayed for a day totally screwing up the job I was working on. Some customer service, I’ve sent dozens of customers to them over the years only to be told fu on an expedited shipping charge that didn’t expedite crap.

5. Juli 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Carl,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your concern regarding the delivery of your recent order. Your order was placed on July 3rd with expedited shipping. UPS delivered 3 of the 4 boxes on July 4th at 2:55 PM, and the remaining box on July 5th at 12:36 PM, within the 2-business day timeframe.

When you called on July 4th, you were informed the 4th box was still on its way and would be delivered the next day. Despite this, you were verbally abusive and threatening when speaking with our supervisor, Renee, demanding a refund for the express shipping charge. The 4th package was delivered less than half an hour after your conversation with Renee.

We have submitted your complaint to the shipping company, who confirmed that all packages were delivered within the guaranteed window. Therefore, no refund for the express shipping charge will be issued.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

The worst experience ever

The worst experience ever, Ordered a drive shaft for my Mercedes Benz GLK and they charged me for the part and never deliver it to my address, I reached out to their useless customer service department and they told me that the part been delivered so I asked for the tracking number and the proof of the delivery from the Carrier they chose from their end and the photo were the part delivered was a different house not mine.

And they refused to refund my money back. Scam! Be aware buyers.

2. Juli 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I ordered parts for my 2008 RAV 4

I ordered parts for my 2008 RAV 4
delivery was on time, but the parts are garbage. It seems to me refurbished but just cosmetic refurbished.
So it was total waste of time and money.
The parts were front struts complete.

17. April 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

i order a radiator from this people…

i order a radiator from this people they suppoust to deliver the 26 they send it by DHL a p a s company they never d3liver i waist 2 days of work waiting for the part i check the web the package is on hold font know why at this time i just want my money back sending parts thru $$ithi companys

27. Juni 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Roberto,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration regarding the delivery. According to DHL, your order placed on June 24th was delivered successfully 14 hours ago on June 27th at 7:20 PM. It is likely that your review was posted just before the package was delivered.

As expected by Amazon, the order was delivered within the specified delivery window. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us directly through Amazon buyer messages.

We appreciate your understanding and would like to resolve any remaining issues you may have. If you would like to apologize for calling us a "SSitti company," we would appreciate it.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Bought parts from them off of eBay

Bought parts from them off of eBay. Specifically front rotors have one too many quantities and just wanted to cancel the order 2 minutes after I placed it and was told by eBay that they have to ask the seller and it was denied the same day. So you guys basically just stole an extra $70 from me Will never be ordering from you guys again

27. Juni 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Sinful Jackal,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration with the order cancellation process. According to eBay's cancellation policy, if you made your purchase within the last hour and the seller has not yet shipped the order, you can start a cancellation request. If it's been more than an hour since your purchase, you need to contact the seller to request cancellation.

You can find more details about eBay's cancellation policy here: (https://www.ebay.ca/help/buying/buyers-can-cancel-order/buyers-can-cancel-order?id=4004#:~:text=If%20you%20need%20to%20cancel,be%20able%20to%20cancel%20it.&text=If%20your%20purchase%20contained%20more,can't%20cancel%20individual%20items.)

We want to clarify that your comment, "wanted to cancel the order 2 minutes after I placed it," is incorrect. Orders can be canceled as long as they were placed within the previous 2 hours. If you'd like to provide your order ID, we can share the timestamp on your cancellation request and discuss this further.

We take all feedback seriously, but it is important to present accurate information. If there was a misunderstanding or if you have further questions, please contact us directly, and we will do our best to assist you.


Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Parts wont last long, not worth buying.

Parts came fast. Paid to have them installed. Everything was great...then just about a year later (12KM) the rear end is super squeaky. Turns out the bushings on the lower control arms are worn out causing the terrible squeaking. They wont step up and replace, as they said warrantee is only 6 months. What a bunch of crap parts!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS COMPANY

26. April 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Steve,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your disappointment regarding the issue with the bushings on the lower control arms. Our warranty policy, which is clearly stated on all our product listings, covers a period of 6 months.

You mentioned the problem occurred "about a year later," but our records indicate your purchase was made on January 9, 2023, and you are contacting us 18 months later, which is well past our warranty period.

We take pride in the quality of our parts and the service we provide. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us directly.


Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

DONT ORDER FROM THISplace to order from…

DONT ORDER FROM THISplace to order from they send the wrong parts for your vehicle which was stated when I ordered them and they sent the wrong parts and I have to pay to return them thats bs I definitely will not be ordering through them anymore and will make sure everyone I know does not either this company is a joke as I did use the automobile verification and the back brakes and rotors fir perfectly the front brakes and rotors are to big you sent a size 12 rotors my car is a 2005 honda accord and clearly they do not fit so why I'm being penalized for something that clearly is not my mistake my return number is RA 398480 like I stated in my direct email to you all with pictures showing my problem the front rotors and brakes are being return which I do not believe should be at my expense

2. Juni 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Barbara,

Thank you for your feedback. As clearly stated on our website, customers are responsible for the cost of return shipping if they do not verify part compatibility prior to purchase. While we understand your disappointment in receiving a product that doesn't fit your vehicle, it is important to note that only the customer knows their specific vehicle details.

We take offense to being called a joke. AutoShack has been selling auto parts online directly to consumers since 2009, and we take pride in our expertise and service.

If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact us directly.

Regards,
Customer Service Team AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

One shi$$y company ordered the parts…

One shi$$y company ordered the parts and put them in the shop for a rainy day project. 15 days after the easy return date I found the time to find out that they was wrong no problem called them the said call Amazon called them. They said it was auto shack’s responsibility. They got ahold of me I set pictures of everything still in its original packaging. Several times trying to explain I’m more than willing to order the right parts if they would return these wrong ones. They denied my return. 100% shi$$y service will never recommend them or use them again.

24. Mai 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I decided to trying from autoshack really cero recommend

I decided to trying from autoshack, I totally regretted, I order break pads for car they're wrong try to returning they ask for fotos ,vin# of the vehicle is to much, so glad that I didn't rotors .0 recommend buying from this company. Please don't waste your money whit this company.I'm ending buying from autozone this are no hassle. Thank you for reading this Hopefully you don't make the same mistake that I did.

3. Juni 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Rodolfo,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration regarding the brake pads you ordered. Our records show that you purchased front and rear brake pads on May 24th, and the parts ordered are specified for an AWD vehicle, while your vehicle is FWD. It’s crucial to pay attention to the Fitment Note to ensure compatibility.

As part of our return process, we request photos and the VIN# to confirm the part details. This standard procedure helps us maintain accuracy and efficiency. While we understand this may seem like a hassle, it is essential for proper verification.

We respect your decision to shop elsewhere and appreciate the opportunity to clarify our process.


Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

never again

never again, after few years i can now say parts dont last. warranty is no good. save your self trouble and money get good parts from the start and you wont do the job again shortly... extra 50$ today will save you 200+ in a near future ;) profile picture is a defects parts, I got more pictures like brake pads new from Shackauto use about 6 week with noise even after a full brake service change nothing, got Napa brake pads problem fix. Visually you can't not see anything wrong with the cheap brake pads but the noise they make. Don't ask for my receipt you can't event warranty you parts as been there before and never got a full refund there always something like the parts is dirty ! 🤦‍♂️
I write this to help people save money not for the Shackauto to take advantage they do nothing anyway.
BTW my last order is on Amazon with a 1 star also ;)
Spend over 10 000$ over the year and I bet all them parts are no good today, but my old skf bearing on 2008 subaru still good !

29. Mai 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I ordered a package from Autoshack a…

I ordered a package from Autoshack a radiator off Amazon so I'm think ok cool I should get this package asap wrong the use ups to ship and my package still sitting in the same place its already been 4 days worst experience I've had so far

24. Mai 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Domonique,

Thank you for sharing your experience. Your order was placed at 5:04 PM EST on May 25th and left the AutoShack facility on May 26th. The package was shipped with UPS, and the tracking number is 1ZF211J86801631986. According to UPS, the expected arrival is tomorrow, May 31st, between 12:15 PM and 4:15 PM.

Please let us know if there is any additional assistance the AutoShack team can provide.


Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Update June 3rd:
Domoinique Did you recieve your product as scheduled? Please let us know if we can be of assistance.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

No problems with shipping was pretty…

No problems with shipping was pretty considering I live in Alberta..

25. April 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Mark,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post a review. We're glad to hear that the shipping to Alberta met your expectations. We appreciate your business and are here should you need anything in the future.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Worse company to deal with! Still trying to get them to work with me from April 9th till now,April 23rd

I ordered front and rear rotors for my truck and answered all the questions they needed at to the make, model, year, etc, and the rear rotors were the wrong size. They tried to say I did not answer one question, which needed me to click on an icon ( nowhere did it say I needed to do that) and that I would have to send all 4 rotors back, pay for return shipping and then, after they inspect the rotors,they would issue me a refund if there was no damage done to the rotors. They still want to make me pay for return shipping, even though they sent the wrong rotors! Terrible company to deal with!

23. April 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Susan,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we regret to hear about the issues with the rear rotors for your truck. We understand the frustration that comes with receiving parts that do not fit as expected.

To ensure accuracy, our listings on platforms like Amazon include a "Confirm Fit" tool that helps verify if the parts are compatible with specific vehicle details. This tool is crucial in the selection process, especially for features like emergency brake compatibility which can vary between models. On Behalf of AMAZON we apologize for any confusion regarding the necessity to use this tool, which might not have been prominently displayed on your device.

While we strive to assist our customers in every way possible, our policy on return shipping requires the customer to cover these costs unless an error originated from our side, such as sending incorrect parts that were not ordered. In this case, it appears the parts matched the initial order but lacked compatibility due to unverified details.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr