Auto Shack Bewertungen 

245
•
TrustScore 1.5 von 5

1,5

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This company sucks. Website recommends wrong parts after entering the vehicle information and hey will not refund or exchange if you are beyond a 30 day window. Stay away, plenty of other places to pu... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Be forwarned that if u need warranty they want a note from a mechanic shop lol buy elsewher see there future will b short lived Cheaper price but no quality not worth the hassle part defective... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Autoshack is just terrible at their warranty refund policies. I was told by Autoshack on October 2/26 by email that they were refunding me the cost of my warranty as they were so conveniently out of s... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've bought from autoshack multiple times from their Amazon store and it's been a great experience all times. Parts are quality and shipped great. True fit rotors. Can't complain will keep buying from... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Kfz-Ersatzteilgeschäft

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

AutoShack stands for convenience and customer focus. We are committed to providing a straightforward online shopping experience that puts your needs at the forefront. Our inventory houses over a million aftermarket auto parts, available directly to you. By bypassing the middleman, we offer these parts at factory-direct prices, an advantage we gladly pass on to our customers. We believe in putting the customer first. Our Contact Center team is ready to assist, aiming to make your interactions with us as smooth as possible. Our objective is to give you the confidence to make informed decisions about your vehicle maintenance and repair needs. Every order is managed and shipped from our own distribution centers, ensuring accurate and prompt delivery of your selected parts. AutoShack is your go-to choice for auto parts needs. It's about you, your vehicle, and ensuring you get the parts you need without a hassle. Experience the convenience with AutoShack today!


Kontaktinformationen

1,5

Ungenügend

TrustScore 1.5 von 5

245 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Keine aktuellen Aufzeichnungen über Bewertungseinladungen

Dieses Unternehmen hat Kunden in letzter Zeit nicht zur Bewertungsabgabe eingeladen, daher sind die Bewertungen möglicherweise nicht repräsentativ.

Hat 100 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Antwortet meist innerhalb von 1 Woche

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

1,5

Alle Bewertungen

(245)

56 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Lifetime warranty is a scam!!!

Cheap parts that will fail quickly and not last guaranteed. If you get the lifetime warranty and try to get a replacement only to find out that they no longer carry that part and now that warranty is useless. No help at all. I think someone should start a class action lawsuit against autoshack.

Thanks for replying to my first comment.
The parts in question have nothing to do with the policy. I had contacted them about not being able to find the parts online anymore and was told they dont carry them anymore. It was parts purchased with a lifetime warranty...not a lifetime warranty if parts available.... i was going to sell them but wanted to see how much i paid for them.... (purchased them for another person that never picked them up) you can spin you responses all you want. I will never purchase another part from autoshack again. Based on the reviews looks as though a lot of others have learnt also not to buy from autoshack. Worst and cheapest quality parts available.

10. April 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

D V,

Thank you for your feedback. To clarify, AutoShack’s extended warranty remains valid for qualifying parts and is honored in accordance with our policy. If a warranted part is no longer carried, a refund is issued as the final resolution. This approach is standard across the industry and ensures that customers still receive value even when inventory changes.

In this case, the purchase was made in July 2024, and the request involved returning an unused part well beyond our return window. AutoShack allows returns within 45 days from the date of shipment (for online purchases) or 45 days from the date of purchase (for in-store purchases), provided the item has not been installed or modified. Although a “warranty claim” was referenced, the actual request did not meet the criteria for a valid return or replacement under our extended warranty policy.

Our policies are clearly stated and consistently applied. The feedback from this case has been reviewed internally to ensure continued clarity and effectiveness in customer interactions.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Fast and friendly service

Fast and friendly service accurate parts and parts are reasonable.

2. April 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

B Mohammed,

Thank you so much for the great review! We’re glad to hear you found our service fast and friendly, and that the parts were accurate and reasonably priced. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping you again in the future!


Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Shady business

Be careful if you choose to buy anything from this company when I ordered my brake rotors for the rear of my Impala as I was watching screen and got my confirmation the price was there and it was right but then two times the price changed right in front of me and I couldn't figure out why first thing I did was looked at the quantity and it said one so I was confused on what was going on and I looked farther and went into my estimated delivery date and they had switched me to three sets of rotors keep in mind the quantity box still showed only one so I immediately hit cancel order and then the next day I receive an email from them saying that my order was on its way and eBay sent me a message saying that they said that they were unable to cancel my order so be careful they're Shady

31. März 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Kj,

Thank you for sharing your experience. AutoShack operates with dynamic pricing, which may lead to real-time price changes during checkout based on factors like inventory and demand. While the quantity field may show “1,” some listings include multiple items per unit, as noted in the product description. Our fulfillment system is designed for fast shipping, which can limit the window for cancellations once an order is in process. While we don’t have the specific details of your order, we’d be happy to take a closer look—feel free to contact our customer service team directly or send us a message through the eBay platform. As a progressive and growing company, AutoShack values customer experience and operates with integrity. If this concern had been brought to our attention through those channels, we’re confident it could have been resolved.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Very bad customer service

I ordered wheel hub for my van over the phone on Monday 24th of February 2025. I've dealt with them before and usually takes 2 or 3 days for the part to arrive from Ottawa to London. Not this time. I called on Friday to see what's going on and why the delay. Talked with supervisor and a manager to no avail. On Monday the manager called me back to inform me they're canceling my order and returning the money. No explanation as to what's happened or anything. Just like talking to a wall. Very unprofessional. Ordered the part from rock auto instead. Cheaper and supposed to arrive Thursday.
Peter B.

28. Februar 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Peter,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you expected your wheel hub to arrive within the usual timeframe, and we regret that unforeseen inventory shortages prevented us from fulfilling your order as anticipated.

When you reached out for an update, our team worked to find a resolution, but unfortunately, we had to cancel the order and issue a full refund. We acknowledge that the communication around this could have been clearer, and we appreciate your input as we strive to improve our processes.

Your refund has been processed, and depending on your financial institution, it may take a few business days to reflect in your account. If you need assistance finding an alternative product in the future, we’d be happy to help.

We appreciate your past business with us and your honest feedback. If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out.

Sincerely,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

horrible customer service.

horrible customer service.
i havent recieved the item but they dont wana refund it.

31. Januar 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

S R,

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we are unable to locate your information based on the details provided. We would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address any concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at and we would be happy to assist you.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

BUYER BEWARE

I ordered a radiator on 2/02/25, delivery was to be 2/7to 2-10-25. The only update I received was on 2/5/25 stating my part was in Lachine,Quebec which I found odd because their name says USA. After trying to contact the seller numerous times on 2/12 I finally got a message from Jacky stating my part would be delivered on 2/14/25 by 7:00 pm. No part was delivered and to this day 2/21 I have not received any contact from them, nor have I ever received my part, but they still have my payment for the part. Every time I tried to send a message, a message shows up on their site that states,”We Are Not Receiving Messages At This Time”. This company has numerous negative reviews on various sites. Beware of this seller, there are many reputable sellers out there to waste time with someone who does not know the meaning of “customer service”.

18. Februar 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

William,

We sincerely regret the delay in your order’s delivery. Unfortunately, due to unexpected issues, UPS was unable to complete the shipment, and your order was only recently returned to us. We completely understand how frustrating this must be, and we want to assure you that we are actively processing your refund. We expect it to be completed by the end of the day today, Friday, February 21. Please note that the time for the funds to appear in your account may vary based on your financial institution.

Your patience and understanding mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We’re here to help!

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we truly appreciate your business.

Best regards,
Customer Service Representative
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I bought front hub assembly for my…

I bought front hub assembly for my Buick Lucerne put it on in June and going down the road yesterday and all lug studs broke almost sending me into the woods and there was no warning of this. So what do I do now this was clearly a malfunction in the part. They were torqued to manufactured specs. so where do i go from here someone must be liable ..

10. Februar 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Kurt,

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we are unable to locate your information based on the details provided. We would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address any concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at and we would be happy to assist you.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Cheap parts, crap customer service

Ordered rear wheel bearings for my Corolla. Item arrived and was handed to my mechanic. He determined that the part wasn't correct for this model. (even though I had used the compatibility tool to check first)
Auto Shack refuses to cover the return shipping unless I open the packaging and show that it doesn't fit. (only a 50% return for open parts)

7. Februar 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Corey,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. After reviewing your case, we confirmed that a return authorization was issued on February 6th for the full amount of the part you ordered on Amazon.

You mentioned that your mechanic found the part to be incompatible. While we are confident in the accuracy of our listings, our customer service team took the extra step of investigating further to determine if you qualified for a prepaid return label.

We appreciate your business and if you have any questions or need assistance with future orders, please don’t hesitate to reach out.


Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I spent hours on the phone with this…

I spent hours on the phone with this company and they screwed up and charged me several times for the same order
when it finally got straightened out i recieved the parts days later
unfortunately it was too late and the car was in an accident
the return policy said they would take returns fast and easy
i tried many times through emails and phone calls and i still have had no response
very unorganized and poorly trained employees
i will never buy there again and I recomend you dont either
If i could give - stars i would give -5

3. Dezember 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Brent,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. After reviewing your situation, we found that our team received your call on November 27 and made an attempt to help you place the order. While the payment was unsuccessful at that time, we’re glad to see you successfully placed the order online with a different card, and your 4 packages were delivered on November 29, just two days later.

We were unable to locate any records of a callback, email or return request. If you have any additional details or believe there’s been an oversight, we’re happy to take another look.

We understand you found the ordering process longer than expected. To ensure every transaction is safe and secure, we have processes in place to verify payment methods, monitor transactions, and prevent unauthorized activity. These measures are designed to protect both you and the integrity of our system. Occasionally, these safeguards may cause additional steps or verification requirements during an order, but they are in place to minimize risks and ensure the safety of your information.

We take comments like yours seriously and will use this as an opportunity to evaluate any gaps in customer service and provide additional training to employees where necessary.

Your feedback is important to us, and we’re continuously working to improve and streamline our processes. Please feel free to reach out directly if you need further assistance.


Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Autoshack.ca wants me to pay for a…

Autoshack.ca wants me to pay for a return that was their fault. I put in an order for my vehicle, most of the parts were right but some parts weren't and I provided my receipt with the correct vehicle info. Would not recommend esp when they try to blame the customer!

Avoid at all costs!

17. Dezember 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Chris,

Thank you for your feedback. We were unable to find any account or order associated with the name on your review. We’d like to investigate your complaint further and address your concerns. Please provide an order number or the email address associated with your purchase so we can look into this matter promptly.

We appreciate your patience and look forward to assisting you.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Autoshack charged me for a return on an…

Autoshack charged me for a return on an item that in total cost me 224$ delivered but when i had to return it i was charged 175$. Thats utterly insane. And unless i paid the 175 and returned the item the would not return my 224$.
Even offered to use teir courier but to help from them
So yes they have vey pooooooooor customer service.
They know all about it Im not wasting my time again with them. They have shotty customer service.

30. November 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

John,

Thank you for your feedback. After reviewing your case, we’d like to clarify the situation. It appears that you ordered parts from our webstore while your wife placed the same order on Amazon. You requested to return the duplicate parts, and a return authorization (RA) was promptly provided, along with instructions.

While return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer as outlined in our policy, we ensured the return process was completed, and a refund was issued on November 14, 2024.

If you have further concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

My 2-3 business day refund is now on…

My 2-3 business day refund is now on business day 9. please see the response I received from my original review. I did call to follow up but the call centre in the Philippians was unable to answer my questions or make a refund. Stay tuned. I will update every day I continue to wait and will confirm when I finally get my money back........and if in fact I get the full amount back.

Hi Dan



Thank you for providing detailed feedback regarding your recent experience. We’ve reviewed the situation and recognize that multiple errors occurred, both at our contact center and in-store, and for that, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused.

In the contact center, it appears there was a misunderstanding regarding your request for in-store pickup, and the incorrect email address added to your order compounded the issue. We are addressing these errors with coaching and additional training for the team member involved to ensure this does not happen again.

In-store, our team did communicate that we do not carry rear brake pads for your vehicle and provided all available front parts. However, we recognize the frustration caused by the multiple trips required and the challenges with your return and refund process. While our retail team worked within policy, we are reinforcing the importance of empathy and clear communication to ensure better customer experiences going forward.

Your refund is being processed and should be completed within 2-3 business days as advised. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reach out directly. We hope to regain your trust in the future.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

5. Dezember 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Dan,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’ve notified our accounting department, and a manual refund has now been processed. We appreciate your patience as we worked to resolve this matter. If you have any further concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Sorry customer service!

This Co. Can’t admit that they made a mistake and the customer ends up paying for for their screw up! I ordered radiator for 2001 Tacoma, the eBay ad said it fit 3 different engine sizes including my truck! It even said “fits your vehicle on eBay’s compare to fit!”The radiator was 4 inches shorter than the old one due to a MISLEADING ad! This 2nd rate Co made me pay return shipping even though they misrepresented the product! I only ordered because it was 49.95, it cost 36.95 to return it. I ended up with $17 refund. It actually cost me money to do business with this 2nd rate outfit! I learned a lesson, don’t order cheap from a cheap company! I ended up getting a radiator locally, they had the CORRECT part there in 45 minutes! The misleading ad for the radiator is still listed on eBay. I guess they’ll hook someone else!
Gordon C Blocker

8. Oktober 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Gordon,

Thank you for your feedback. After reviewing your case, we’d like to clarify a few details. The radiator you ordered (SKU RK686) is indeed listed with compatibility notes specifying dimensions, including a length of 18 11/16 inches. It appears that the compatibility information may have been overlooked, as the radiator you purchased locally has a different length (20 1/2 inches) and was therefore a better match for your vehicle.

We have already processed a full refund following the RGA inspection, as per our return policy. Our listings are carefully created to provide accurate fitment notes, and we encourage customers to review these specifications to ensure compatibility.

If you have further questions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your understanding.

Regards,
Customer Service Team AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Poor Customer Service

I am extremely dissatisfied with the customer service of this company. I ordered break parts that were recommended on their website based on my vehicle specifications and they were not the correct size when my husband went to install them. I called customer service to request an exchange and they informed me that they did not have the proper size parts in stock and therefore could not complete the exchange and that I would be responsible for the shipping costs to return the part or I could drive it to their store which is 4 hours from my house. They also said that although their website recommended that part it was my responsibility to ensure the correct measurement. When I purchased the product there was no automatic warning to do this. Buyer beware… I do not recommend!

6. November 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

If there was an option for 0 stars I…

If there was an option for 0 stars I would give. Sold me bad parts and won’t replace, causing even more damages to car. Would absolutely never use again. I’m going to keep spreading the word to warn people about this company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

23. Oktober 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Amos,

Thank you for your feedback. To clarify, the part you purchased was well beyond the warranty period—over a year past its coverage. At the time of purchase, you also opted out of the extended warranty, which would have provided further protection.

Once parts are delivered and installed, factors such as the vehicle's condition, usage, and installation are beyond our control. Despite your claims of proper installation and minimal driving, our policy is clear: we cannot offer a replacement or refund for parts outside the warranty period.

We stand by our policies, and while we understand your frustration, the situation is outside the scope of what we can address.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

We have always had fast and efficient…

We have always had fast and efficient service with autoshack.
Easy to use site and delivery was faster than expected .
Great customer service

25. September 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Dear Laura,

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer and for taking the time to leave such a great review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had fast and efficient service with AutoShack. Our customer service team is always here if you need anything, so don't hesitate to reach out.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

They are the worst when it comes to…

They are the worst when it comes to return a product already sent wrong by them.
I placed an order for side mirror with magnified but received one just standard, and when i tried to return it, they asked me to pay the shipping even though i emailed them the capture of my order and the photo of what i received.
My first and last time to order any thing from them.

23. September 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Mohammad,

Thank you for your feedback. After reviewing your case, it appears there was an issue with the listing, and we apologize for the confusion. We understand that you received a standard mirror instead of the magnified one you ordered, and our agents focused on obtaining your VIN rather than resolving the issue directly.

Our supervisor will now be handling your case to ensure this is resolved. We will provide you with a prepaid shipping label to return the incorrect item, and a listing review is already in progress to prevent this from happening again. Additionally, we are using this situation as a training opportunity for our agents.

Thank you for your patience, and we are committed to making this right.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Just stay away from this outfit

I ordered a brake caliper from walmart. Turned out it came frome Auto Shack. I kept getting messages it was arriving- then delayed again and again; finally had to go buy from an auto parts store. When the item finally arrived; the box was damaged. I returned it promptly unopened. They refused the return, but got it anyway. 23 days later NO refund was issued and they claimed it was delivered. ( I have tracking proof of returned to sender by USPS) These people have a bad attitude I'll never buy anything from them again. Auto shacks is shown to be in Ca. Part came from upstate New York ??? !!!!
No answer from Autoshack can explain away their nasty attitude and inflexible customer service. I have several communications from them. They would have ripped me off had I let them. It appears as with some other autoparts /on-line stores that they broker the deal, sit at a computer, skim off the top , and do ot have the items in stock, or maybe even a warehouse. Hence Autoshack in Ca and delivery by US mail of all things across country from New York State

22. September 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Jens,

To clarify the situation, you placed your order on August 23rd, and USPS attempted delivery on August 27th, just 2 business days later. We understand you decided to purchase the part elsewhere on the same day and refused delivery. The caliper was returned to us, and your refund has been processed as of today, September 23rd.

We strive to ensure timely service, and the part was shipped from our upstate New York location. If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Ordered rebuilt calipers

Ordered rebuilt calipers. Was sold the wrong calipers as the brake hose fitting was different. Calipers were of poor quality with protrusion on caliper face. Convenient as parts were in stock even though they were the wrong ones. Price was comparable to parts avatar but poorer quality.

6. September 2024
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Rob,

Thank you for your feedback. We’d like to clarify a couple of points regarding your review. First, AutoShack only sells new calipers directly from the manufacturer; we do not sell any rebuilt products. Additionally, the last purchase we have on record under
a customer matching your name was for a radiator and cooling fan in August of last year.

If you'd like to provide additional details, such as an order number, we’d be happy to look into this matter further and address any concerns.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr