Auto Shack Bewertungen 

245
•
TrustScore 1.5 von 5

1,5

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This company sucks. Website recommends wrong parts after entering the vehicle information and hey will not refund or exchange if you are beyond a 30 day window. Stay away, plenty of other places to pu... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Be forwarned that if u need warranty they want a note from a mechanic shop lol buy elsewher see there future will b short lived Cheaper price but no quality not worth the hassle part defective... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Autoshack is just terrible at their warranty refund policies. I was told by Autoshack on October 2/26 by email that they were refunding me the cost of my warranty as they were so conveniently out of s... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've bought from autoshack multiple times from their Amazon store and it's been a great experience all times. Parts are quality and shipped great. True fit rotors. Can't complain will keep buying from... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Kfz-Ersatzteilgeschäft

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

AutoShack stands for convenience and customer focus. We are committed to providing a straightforward online shopping experience that puts your needs at the forefront. Our inventory houses over a million aftermarket auto parts, available directly to you. By bypassing the middleman, we offer these parts at factory-direct prices, an advantage we gladly pass on to our customers. We believe in putting the customer first. Our Contact Center team is ready to assist, aiming to make your interactions with us as smooth as possible. Our objective is to give you the confidence to make informed decisions about your vehicle maintenance and repair needs. Every order is managed and shipped from our own distribution centers, ensuring accurate and prompt delivery of your selected parts. AutoShack is your go-to choice for auto parts needs. It's about you, your vehicle, and ensuring you get the parts you need without a hassle. Experience the convenience with AutoShack today!


Kontaktinformationen

1,5

Ungenügend

TrustScore 1.5 von 5

245 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Keine aktuellen Aufzeichnungen über Bewertungseinladungen

Dieses Unternehmen hat Kunden in letzter Zeit nicht zur Bewertungsabgabe eingeladen, daher sind die Bewertungen möglicherweise nicht repräsentativ.

Hat 100 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Antwortet meist innerhalb von 1 Woche

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

1,5

Alle Bewertungen

(245)

56 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Avoid This Company – Terrible Customer Service and Refund Process

RMA- #479206

I purchased rotors and brakes over the phone in July, following the recommendation of their agent. Unfortunately, they sent the wrong parts. Trying to return them has been a nightmare.

AutoShack’s customer service gave me the complete runaround—asking irrelevant questions that had nothing to do with the return. It’s now mid-September, and although I received an email saying the refund was processed on August 12th, I still haven’t seen the money.

It feels like they intentionally delay or complicate the process hoping you’ll give up. I strongly recommend avoiding this company altogether.

If you do buy from them, use PayPal or a credit card like Mastercard, so you can open a chargeback or dispute. This not only increases your chances of getting your money back, but also costs them and impacts their standing with payment processors.

I was promised that today they would get back to me. Of course they didn't.

Update: Refund Received 09/17. I stand by my review and the very low TrustPilot rating is accurate.

5. Juli 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

S T,

We understand how frustrating this must have felt, especially with the time you’ve already spent following up. After reviewing your case under RMA #479206, the returned items were received on August 12 and a refund was processed that same day, but it did not go through successfully. To ensure this was corrected, another refund was processed on September 12, and the funds are now on their way back to your account.

AutoShack truly values its customers, and while this experience was not as smooth as it should have been, we remain committed to making sure refunds are handled fairly and customers are taken care of.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I just installed new brake rotors



I just installed new brake rotors, pads and calipers

I ordered the rotors and pads first started the installation and found I needed calipers. When everything was delivered I started the installation. After I was finished I took the Jeep out to bed the pads and rotors, after doing that the pedal was still soft. I took apart a rear wheel to check. 

The brake pads have chunks missing, I have no kilometer on these brakes. I found all the other pads look the same. I have included a picture of the rear pads. I had to purchase new pads locally, installed them all seems good now.

Are these covered buy warranty. 

I would like to be refunded for the pads, I have already purchased another set.

I can give you more pictures if you would like.

This is not the quality that I'd expect. Hopefully this is a one off.

I have sent emails 3 time I guess your ghosting me.

UPDATE: I asked for a refund. After going back and forth with auto shack and explaining that I hade to buy other pads, we needed our Jeep back they would not refund me. They did send another set of pads but after the last set I cannot trust them with the life of my family. Now I'm stuck with these pads. I also noticed the rotors look like they are rusting prematurely and it's not even salt season yet

29. August 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Kane,

We’re sorry to hear about the issue with your brake pads and that this has caused extra work for you. Our records show that our customer service team has already requested pictures of the pads so we can review your warranty claim. Once we receive those, we’ll be able to move forward with the next steps, including reviewing your request for a refund.

AutoShack takes product quality seriously, and we want to make sure this is handled properly. Your feedback is important to us, and we’ll work with you to get this resolved once we have the requested information.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Rip off

Hi i bought struts for my wife’s car and then she said she didn’t want them so I sent them back for a refund and got the run around of my life and I have been dealing with this for over an month now and still no refund and I stress that I will never buy anything from these stupid people ever again thanks for ripping me off of 200.00 dollars this is how these fraudulent companies get rich by ripping people off as far as I’m concerned Autoshack should be ashamed of themselves and be sent to jail for ripping people off have good day with my 200.00 dollars morons

2. Juni 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Trent,

We have reviewed this case and a return authorization was issued on May 30. Since the return was marked as “ordered by mistake,” the cost of return shipping is the customer’s responsibility. To complete the refund, we have asked for the return tracking number but it has not been provided.

AutoShack does not withhold refunds. Once tracking details are shared and the return is received, the refund will be processed promptly. We value our customers and remain committed to fair policies and clear solutions.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very Happy

I have had a horrible customer service experience when I reached out to them to Get help with my father's part I ordered and a hellish ride it was. Customer service reps were not helpful and did not acknowledge anything at all or even tried to help me but kept on asking same questions which were irrelevant . After many days of back and forth steps in Sunil one of the managers of the sales team. He was very professional informed me that the parts received were compatible with my car, but it looked different because 2 separate designs were sent and that he understood why I was so confused and that he will make sure to send the correct ones. He accepted that this would have been handled in a better way by the reps and that he promised that in the future he will make sure that coaching is provided to the reps to deal with such situations. I have seen Google have mixed reviews and reviews here are bad, but the quality of product I have seen and how my issue was resolved , I am posting it here. I read about this business and very happy that it's Canadian . To the owner Gary- Your manager just saved a customer . You guys rock!!!!!!!

2. September 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Habs,

Thank you for sharing such a detailed 5 star review! We’re sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced at the start of your experience, but we’re very glad that Saunil was able to step in, clarify the situation, and turn it around for you. It means a lot to know you’re happy with the product quality and the way your concern was ultimately resolved. We’ll be sure to recognize Saunil for his professionalism and commitment to making things right. Your kind words about our being a Canadian company and your support truly mean the world to us.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Ordered part never delivered, no refund

I ordered a replacement radiator for a vehicle, order # 702-6764805-5717025. Paid for it, was promised delivery by September 05th. First came delay after delay after delay. Now the 10th and still no part. Truck down, customer pissed. Can't get a refund or the part. Just a ripoff, beware .
Not sure where the delivery attempt was made We have video surveillance on the property. I did contact carrier and offered to send them the videos from 4 cameras. The driver and truck aren't on them. Just a fabrication to say they tried. Recommend you use a different carrier as this one is not getting the job done.

7. September 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Not You,

We understand how frustrating shipping delays can be. At this time, we’re unable to review the concern since no order details were provided in the review. If you’d like us to look into this further, please reach out to our customer service team
so we can confirm the status and help resolve the matter as quickly as possible.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack


UPDATE:

We looked into this order and can confirm the carrier attempted delivery on September 10, 2025, but the location was closed at the time. A follow-up delivery has been scheduled for today, September 11. If you do receive the shipment and decide you no longer need the parts, you’re welcome to submit a return request and our team will guide you through the process.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Dont waste your money and time

I've put 15000 kms on my car since installing autoshack garbage struts. One of which had a problem from the beginning and had to be changed again..Both upper mounts are shot. The sound when I turn the wheel makes me wonder when it's gonna let go. I contacted autoshack and they said its out of the warranty window. They only last till the warranty is out. The only response ive received from autoshack was oh well thanks for your money. They keep saying they understand my frustration but do nothing to help. Bad parts Bad service .

25. August 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Bbb Bbb,

We want to make sure every customer feels confident in the parts they purchase. Since no order details were included in this review, we weren’t able to locate your account to check what happened. If you still have concerns, please reach out to us at customersupport@autoshack.com
with your order information — our team will be glad to review it and help further.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Refund

I have been waiting on a refund for a week now on a failed order.

20. August 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Ruby,

We understand it can be frustrating waiting for a refund to appear. Our accounting team has confirmed that the reversal was issued on August 21, 2025. Depending on your bank, it may take 3–5 business days for the funds to show on your account. If you don’t see it reflected after that time, please contact us at customersupport@autoshack.com
so we can review and assist further.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Ordered front and rear rotors for my…

Ordered front and rear rotors for my truck. The rear rotors are incorrect and this sorry company won't just switch for the correct ones but are asking me to return the full order. 1st and last time I'll buy anything from there. Took them 3 weeks just to tell me that.

21. Juli 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Mark,

We understand how frustrating it must be to feel like the process is taking longer than expected and not meeting your expectations. We’d like the chance to review your order in detail so we can better understand what happened and see how we can assist. Please email your order details to customersupport@autoshack.com so our customer service team can look into the matter and work toward a resolution.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Unreachable and disappointing

I've been trying to join them for 1 week, I placed an order for 2 gimbals and 2 wheel Berings, the 2 wheel Berings are loose and they delivered me 1 gimbal out of 2 and they don't answer me

26. Juli 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Francis,

We understand how frustrating this experience must have been. A refund for your order has already been processed, and while we issue refunds promptly, it can take 3–5 business days for the funds to appear depending on your financial institution. We’re sorry you had difficulty reaching us — our team is reviewing ways to improve response times so customers can get assistance more easily.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

You sold me a defective brake caliper…

You sold me a defective brake caliper for my '09 MDX you said you would look into the matter and I haven't heard from you since I got scammed luckily it was only one caliper I can go down to my local parts store and get it and use the money from my Amazon prime account I'm going to cancel to pay for it

17. Mai 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

James,

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience with the front left caliper. After your call on July 19, our team replied to your Amazon message the following day with instructions to process a warranty replacement. It looks like our message may not have been seen right away, and the case was closed due to inactivity. Our customer service representative has since sent you another message through Amazon’s buyer-seller messaging so we can move forward with the replacement.

Regards,

Customer Service Team
Autoshack

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The lower control arrived two days…

The lower control arrived two days early which is a good thing as it’s going on my son’s 08 pilot. I’ve ordered quite a few parts from auto shack and they were all the correct ones. Seen a lot of negative reviews and no positive ones. Well this is a positive reaction. Thanks

15. Juli 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Pat,

Thank you for the great 5-star review! We're glad to hear your lower control arm arrived ahead of schedule and that it's going to good use on your son's '08 Pilot. It’s awesome to know you've consistently received the correct parts with your orders. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. Thanks for trusting AutoShack!

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Sent the wrong part and won't respond

Short and sweet story: they sent me the wrong brake pads and won't respond to any attempt to reach out to them about it.

11. Juni 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

PBD,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating it must be not to receive a response regarding the incorrect part.

This certainly isn’t the level of service we aim to provide. We’d appreciate the chance to look into this further and help resolve the issue. Please reach out to us at customersupport@autoshack.com with your order number so we can assist you directly.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Sent me brake pads that had been…

Sent me brake pads that had been previously returned by someone else, most likely as defective. Package was torn open & a mess. Pads did not fit application, had to slightly modify backing plate to fit. This company refuses to give even the smallest compensation, they want me to take brake system back apart & send photos. Or, take off, return & send a restocking fee. This company is a sham, especially if they send you a product that was returned as defective previously. READ TGE REVIEWS, I'm not the only one treated this way, more negative than positive. BUY SOMEWHERE ELSE.

25. Juni 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Kung Fu,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. After checking our records, we were unable to locate an order associated with the details provided in this review. That makes it difficult for us to verify what occurred or offer a resolution.

We take all concerns seriously and want to assist if given the opportunity. If you have supporting information such as an order number or the email address used at the time of purchase, please reach out to us at customersupport@autoshack.com so we can investigate further.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

I filled my cart, went to check out and entered my card info. The website said "problem processing payment, please try again" So I did. Then it said "technical error" please contact us. I checked my bank account and they took my money! I received no confirmation email and no record that I paid. They said "we were updating our website" So sketchy and shady. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. I'm now waiting for a refund. Let's see how long this takes.
again, DO NOT ORDER FROM AUTO SHACK.

24. Juni 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Paul,

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during the checkout process.

We understand how concerning it is to see a charge on your account without receiving an order confirmation. While your first interaction with our team did not meet expectations, we’re glad that you were able to reconnect and provide the necessary information so we could begin processing the refund.

Please know that your refund request is already underway, and our team will follow up with you directly once it has been completed. We’re also using your experience as a coaching opportunity to strengthen how we support customers in similar situations moving forward.

If you have any additional questions or concerns, you’re welcome to reach us at customersupport@autoshack.ca.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Sells reconditioned parts as new

Sold me new air strut BUT sent me a used one in beaten box with bended part. Wasted my whole week waiting for the part.

20. Juni 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Nordin,

Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear about your experience and the condition in which the part arrived. This is not the level of service we aim to provide, and we’d like to investigate this further to make things right.

At the moment, we’re unable to locate your order with the information available in this review. When you have a moment, please email us at customersupport@autoshack.ca with your order number or any supporting details. Once we receive this, we can review the shipment and assist you accordingly.

We appreciate your patience and hope to resolve this matter as soon as possible.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

What a nightmare

I ordered a wheel hub and got an email that they received my order. I called after several days and they said could not find my order. I had an order number and proof it was charged to my credit card. They said they would investigate and call me back but it never happened. I waited a day and called back, lady told me all the same things the last lady did and said she would need to investigate. She called back and said I had to order again and pay again that she would refund the first one. I am now with no vehicle for 6 days and it’s another 5 to 7 days for shipment. I asked if they could cover the $11 express shipping to help and they said no. I have copies of all the emails and number that I called and I thought asking for $11 was a fair thing to ask but she said it was against their policies for any help with situation. Very stressful and although a good price I would rather have paid the extra and not been without a vehicle so long.

26. Mai 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Kathy,

Thank you for your review.

We understand the frustration caused by the delays and repeated follow-ups. It’s clear that the follow-up on your initial concern fell short of expectations, and we recognize how this impacted your experience. Please know that the agents involved have been coached to ensure better follow-through moving forward.

The payment reversals for the failed transactions have been completed. Regarding your request for express shipping coverage, we understand why you felt it was a reasonable ask given the circumstances. While our policy does not allow reimbursement for expedited shipping, we do take feedback like yours seriously as we continue to evaluate how we can better support our customers when issues arise.

We appreciate your patience and your feedback, which helps us identify areas where we can improve. If there’s anything further you need, we’re here to assist.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I wanted to use back up card it will be ok however.

There was a little confusion wrong item sometimes these things happen.

7. Mai 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Harold,

Thank you for your feedback, Harold.

Just to clarify, the payment method is selected and confirmed by the customer at checkout through the Amazon platform—we don’t have the ability to change or override that information on our end.

We also want to note that your order had already been fulfilled and shipped by the time your cancellation request came in, which is why we couldn’t stop it in time.

That said, you can still return the item for a full refund. Once your package arrives, please initiate an 'Amazon Buyer Return Request', and we’ll send you the return instructions right away.

If you have any questions along the way, feel free to reach out—we’re happy to help.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

ordered a front set of drilled/slotted…

ordered a front set of drilled/slotted rotors for a customer's 2011 CTS at around noon on a friday and expected delivery in 5-6 days which was ok-the next day (saturday) at noon i tried to cancel the order (amazon)-at 2:30 i got a message from amazon it could not be cancelled since it was shipped (weird, and fast, huh?)-so i just waited...2 days later ONE rotor was delivered by FedEx...the driver said maybe the other was coming later, so i did not refuse it...the next day the other rotor showed up-and it is exactly the same as the one sent the previous day. these are drilled/SLOTTED rotors and are therefore directional-the slots should be opposite each other to work properly. after much todo back and forth, Auto Shack refunded the full amount and said there was no need to send them back (which would have cost a lot, these weigh easily 50 lbs total). i thought it was strange that they would send these seperately, and still think that instead of cancelling the order they shipped ONE when they got my request to cancel so that the order could not be cancelled. bad business practice IMO, if they had handled this honestly they would not have to lose out on this sale and i would have a happy customer. now i have two perfectly good RIGHT SIDE FRONT drilled/slotted rotors to dispose of...which is a waste. buyer beware.

25. April 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Mike,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’ve reviewed the communication and order records and can confirm that the items were shipped in two separate deliveries, which can sometimes occur with larger parts. Your cancellation request came in after the shipping process had already started, so the order continued as planned.

We understand you reported receiving two of the same side rotor and flagged this as a wrong item concern. Based on your request, a refund was initiated, and Amazon automatically processed the refund to close the matter. While no formal investigation was completed to confirm the root cause—whether from fulfillment, platform handling, or another factor—your feedback has been noted and documented internally.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Good service

23. April 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Sav,

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for recognizing our service! We truly appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I GOT TAKEN FOR A RIDE TO RIPOFFVILLE

I BOUGHT BRAKE PADS FOR MY CAR SUPER SLOW SHIPPING AND NOT THE RIGHT PART AND THEY WILL NOT GIVE ME A REFUND

22. April 2025
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

At the time of your call, we communicated that the concern would be reviewed and that action would be taken after completing our investigation. We understand that you were expecting an immediate refund; however, part of our process is to first verify the details to ensure a proper resolution. Following this review, a refund was approved and a prepaid return label was provided to facilitate the return of the part.

We appreciate your business and your cooperation throughout the process. Your feedback is important to us as we remain committed to providing fair and reliable service.

Regards,
Customer Service Team
AutoShack

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr