Auto Shack Bewertungen 

245
•
TrustScore 1.5 von 5

1,5

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This company sucks. Website recommends wrong parts after entering the vehicle information and hey will not refund or exchange if you are beyond a 30 day window. Stay away, plenty of other places to pu... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Be forwarned that if u need warranty they want a note from a mechanic shop lol buy elsewher see there future will b short lived Cheaper price but no quality not worth the hassle part defective... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Autoshack is just terrible at their warranty refund policies. I was told by Autoshack on October 2/26 by email that they were refunding me the cost of my warranty as they were so conveniently out of s... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've bought from autoshack multiple times from their Amazon store and it's been a great experience all times. Parts are quality and shipped great. True fit rotors. Can't complain will keep buying from... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Kfz-Ersatzteilgeschäft

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

AutoShack stands for convenience and customer focus. We are committed to providing a straightforward online shopping experience that puts your needs at the forefront. Our inventory houses over a million aftermarket auto parts, available directly to you. By bypassing the middleman, we offer these parts at factory-direct prices, an advantage we gladly pass on to our customers. We believe in putting the customer first. Our Contact Center team is ready to assist, aiming to make your interactions with us as smooth as possible. Our objective is to give you the confidence to make informed decisions about your vehicle maintenance and repair needs. Every order is managed and shipped from our own distribution centers, ensuring accurate and prompt delivery of your selected parts. AutoShack is your go-to choice for auto parts needs. It's about you, your vehicle, and ensuring you get the parts you need without a hassle. Experience the convenience with AutoShack today!


Kontaktinformationen

1,5

Ungenügend

TrustScore 1.5 von 5

245 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Keine aktuellen Aufzeichnungen über Bewertungseinladungen

Dieses Unternehmen hat Kunden in letzter Zeit nicht zur Bewertungsabgabe eingeladen, daher sind die Bewertungen möglicherweise nicht repräsentativ.

Hat 100 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Antwortet meist innerhalb von 1 Woche

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

1,5

Alle Bewertungen

(245)

56 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Fraud

Ordered a set of mirors, they arrived late and in separate packages on different days. I opened them to discover they were the wrong style. We confirmed incorrect item number with Autoshack. I was told I'd be contacted soon as it was a warehouse error. I received an email my case is closed. I called in. They tried to tell me now they sent what I ordered. However I knew something was fishy and I took screenshots of all my order info and the item number and pictures of the product days before. Today the item number on the website now shows the incorrect product that they shipped. These jerks actually are trying to fraud me and changed the website over $150. I'm sickened.

16. August 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Autoshack is the place to go for all my…

Autoshack is the place to go for all my Parts, Unfortunately I messed up on Aug 17th 2023, Since I was traveling to Ottawa I decided to drop by and pickup my parts, I was delayed at my doctor's appointment so I went online to order and have them shipped, Read the the order details closely, when it says only so many available it means it, Next time I will order online and read the available message closely,
Autoshack I will Waite till they are back in stock. Hope the prices don't jump high.

17. August 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Wrong mirrors for 1999 Dodge van…

Bought a set of mirrors for someone that wanted bigger towing mirrors. Very quick shipping. When I called the person back to install them I noticed they wouldn’t fit. I put the guys door back together and sent him on his way apologizing for wasting his time. Emailed AutoShack and got the send pic of vin, what won’t work, why they don’t fit, packaging. I’m not going to call the owner to get him to bring the vehicle back to take the door apart and take pictures and waste his time and mine. The parts didn’t fit, just wanted to return them hassle free.

24. Juli 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Hey there David,

Thank you for your patience while we work towards a resolution for this situation.

The reason that we request information on the VIN, the packaging and how the mirrors do not fit is so that we can determine if this is a fitment issue, a packaging error, a manufacturing defect, or an ordering mistake and to find out if it is a one-time occurrence or could potentially become a repeat situation. We not only want to correct this with you and your customer but also make sure that this specific problem does not happen with any future customers. We also wish to ensure that if we send you replacement product that they fit properly.

With this information we can ensure that the fitment of the mirrors is correct: that the connections are for extendable, heated, manual folding with power adjust, with tow style and 6 hole/5prong connectors. We can then determine if a replacement order is appropriate or if the necessary resolution is a refund.

We have included PrePaid Labels for the return. Please make sure that the product is well packed and we recommend that you take pictures before shipping as a precaution.

We appreciate your business and thank you again for choosing Autoshack.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great experience with Auto Shack. Auto Shack provides quality parts at…

Auto Shack provides quality parts at affordable pricing. I purchased 4 drilled and slotted rotors for 2011 Cadillac along with new ceramic pads. Very pleased with the quality and delivery time. Highly recommended!

15. Juli 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Ron,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with AutoShack. We're glad you are pleased with the quality and delivery time of your purchase.

If you ever need anything else or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to assist you with all your automotive needs.

Thanks again for choosing AutoShack, and we look forward to serving you again!

Best regards,

AutoShack Team

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I made an order for front brake…

I made an order for front brake calipers, I received the shipment and found that I received two right side calipers and no left side. I have sent six different e-mails including photos that clearly show the problem. Simple fix: send me a left side caliper and a return shipping label for one of the right side units. They have belabored this and are clearly harassing me. they have asked for different photos, photos of the boxes I have received, vehicle VIN and now they want me to send photos of the part numbers on the parts. These requests add no value and they are only stalling. I cant wait to read another of their flowery responses about how they care. They think a piece of prose makes everything alright.
After several days the company finally admitted they made a mistake and I was e-mailed a return label. They said they would not send me a left side caliper and they would only accept the complete kit being returned. I had already installed the right side caliper and brake pads, so I could get my jeep back on the road. I am not going to disassemble my jeep, pack the stuff up and ship the kit and wait for a partial refund (because I used these parts). They said they did not want to risk sending me the wrong part again, however I checked Ebay and they have no qualms about selling the left side caliper to other customers. Please tell me this is not hypocrisy at the highest level.

14. Juli 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Update: The full kit does not need to be returned. Just the wrong caliper or both calipers. We were trying to provide you with a solution so you could purchase the correct calipers locally or through another E-Commce website. This is not Hypocrisy at the highest level. You arew disappoint and frustrated and we tried to provide a solution to get the correct calipers for your vehicle. If you don't like the solution we understand. But if you don't want to return the calipers for refund we're not sure what you are looking for.

Ed,

We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. It is our utmost priority to ensure that our customers receive the correct and fully functional parts they have ordered.

Based on the photo documentation you provided, it appears that one of the calipers you received is misprinted, leading to confusion about which side it is intended for. We understand your frustration in receiving the incorrect parts.

To resolve this matter promptly, we will investigate the situation further. Our team will provide you with prepaid return labels for the two calipers you received. Once we have received and inspected the returned items, we will issue a full refund for the amount paid. Unfortunately, we cannot send a replacement set of calipers as we believe the same issue may occur.

We sincerely apologize for the delay in addressing your concerns. We acknowledge that our response time was not up to our usual standards, and we deeply regret any frustration caused. We are committed to rectifying the situation and ensuring that our valued customers receive the support they deserve.

If there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team. We are here to provide you with the necessary assistance and resolve this matter to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Best regards,

AutoShack

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I ordered the calipers,brakes

I ordered the calipers,brakes, and rotors set, and I must say for the price (which was under $300) I’m very much pleased.all of the parts came as a whole in excellent condition,everything fits and looks great. I must say from all of the bad reviews I’ve read I was a little skeptical, but I had a gut feeling telling me just to order from this site and I’m happy I did, people complained up here for basically not having common sense.make sure that you have the correct parts entered in for your car and everything should be fine. Thank you auto shack for making me a happy customer. I look forward to doing business with you again.

10. Juli 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Dear Michael,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our company. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with the calipers, brakes, and rotors set you ordered. We take pride in offering quality parts at affordable prices, and we're glad that everything arrived in excellent condition and fit your vehicle perfectly.

We understand that there may be negative reviews out there, but we're glad that you trusted your gut and had a positive experience with us. Your comment about having the correct parts entered for your car is absolutely right, and we always encourage customers to double-check their vehicle specifications to ensure a proper fit.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to provide you with excellent service and quality parts. Thank you for choosing AutoShack, and we look forward to serving you again.

Best regards,
AutoShack Customer Service

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Return scam…

I recently returned some rotors never had shipping problems until now sum how autoshack claims to never received them promoting a hold on my refund also had to pay return shipping I knew from bad experience with not all but particular customer service men there is sum scams being performed within this company untill further notice my advice be careful weigh other options scam avoid at all cost

5. Juli 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Terrance,

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We are genuinely interested in resolving this issue for you as soon as possible. In our records, the last note we have is from July 5th, where you inquired about the update on your refund and mentioned providing a tracking number. We understand the importance of tracking information to investigate the return shipment and determine if we have received the parts.

To proceed with resolving this matter, we kindly request that you provide us with the return tracking number. This will enable us to promptly investigate the status of your return and expedite the refund process. We want to assure you that we are committed to addressing your concerns and providing a satisfactory resolution.

We take your accusation of scams within our company seriously. As we mentioned earlier, we are a reputable company dedicated to offering quality products and exceptional customer service. If you have any specific evidence or additional details to support your claim, we encourage you to share it with us. We will thoroughly investigate the matter and take appropriate actions if necessary.

Please be assured that Autoshack does not condone any fraudulent activities, and we are determined to address any concerns you may have. We appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this matter.

Best regards,
AutoShack Customer Service Team

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Strange Pricing and Lack of Thinking outside the box

Their pricing is very odd on Amazon and their own website for that matter. I ordered a Kit with front and rear brake pads and front and rear rotors. The price of the package was $414 with tax. I discovered after that if you order the same 4 items individually it costs $307 with tax. A $100 DIFERENCE !! Are package items not suppose to be where you save money ? Worse part is that they wont simply refund the difference they are making me return the parts and order EXACTLY the same thing again. What a waste of time ! The parts themselves seem decent enough but they need to figure out their pricing structure and return policy. The parts individually are SCD1084, SCD967, PR63008LR and PR63007LR. The package is SCD967PR63007LR. Same parts Exactly.

24. Juni 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Thank you for sharing your feedback and expressing your concerns regarding the pricing difference and refund process. We understand your disappointment and frustration with the situation.

Regarding the pricing difference you mentioned, we would like to clarify that our prices are updated on a daily basis to reflect various factors, including inventory availability and promotions. Occasionally, individual prices may differ from bundled packages due to specific circumstances such as inventory liquidations or special offers.

In terms of the refund process, we apologize if our system is not currently set up to accommodate the specific refund request you mentioned. We understand that this may seem inconvenient, and we apologize for any frustration it may cause. Our aim is to ensure a fair and consistent approach to refunds for all our customers.

If you would like to proceed with returning the parts for a refund, we are here to assist you throughout the return process. Our customer service team will provide you with the necessary instructions and support to ensure a smooth return experience.

We appreciate your understanding and patience in this matter. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are committed to resolving any issues and ensuring your satisfaction as our valued customer.

Thank you for choosing AutoShack, and we apologize again for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards,
AutoShack Customer Service

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I ordered one too maney sets of…

I ordered one too maney sets of slotted rotors and brake pads,and figured that auto shack.com would have helped there customer by covering the return shipping cost!apparently i was sorley mistaken and told that i had to cover the return shipping cost so they can tur around and sell the same rotors and pads for the same price,shame on them as a vendor and auto part dealer for trying to make me spend 97.00 us american hard earned dollars so they can get gain off of the exact same part im sending back.My opinion and im sure most will agree that this i unacceptable and plain lousy so called customer service I believe 1 star isn't even in order i warn anyone who tries to shop for there parts here to go to a different site if you expect good customer service here THEY DO NOT PROVIDE THAT HERE!!!!!!!! 👎

27. Juni 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Dear Lou,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent purchase of slotted rotors and brake pads. We understand your frustration and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Mistakes can happen, and we sincerely apologize if you received an extra set of rotors and pads. In such cases, we would certainly cover the return shipping cost. However, in this particular situation where the extra set was not our error, we do require the customer to cover the return shipping expenses.

We value your feedback and understand the importance of providing excellent customer service. We appreciate your understanding in this matter and apologize for any disappointment caused. If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to reach out to us directly through Amazon Buyer Messages. We are here to assist you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing AutoShack, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

AutoShack Customer Service

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I just got my set for my 16 impala…

I just got my set for my 16 impala limited. They look great and fit well but they have a decen cricket chirp going down the road. I hope this doesn't continue cuz that's a terrible noise

20. Juni 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Dear Jim,

Thank you for your feedback regarding the brake performance of the set you purchased for your 2016 Impala Limited. We appreciate your observation about the cricket chirp noise you are experiencing while driving. We understand that this noise can be quite bothersome.

We would like to ask if you followed the Brake Bedding Procedure included in the Brake Pads Box during the installation. The Brake Bedding Procedure is an essential step to ensure optimal performance and minimize any potential noise issues. We recommend following the proper break-in process as outlined in the procedure to allow for an even transfer layer to form between the brake pads and rotors.

To assist you further, we have provided detailed instructions on how to properly bed your brake pads and rotors. Please refer to the following procedure:

https://www.autoshack.com/how-to-bed-in-your-new-brakes

We also want to share a helpful video tutorial on YouTube that demonstrates the brake bedding process. You can watch it here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uP8LrTAc4I8

If you have any additional questions or require further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 1-866-990-3871 or customerservice@autoshack.com. Our dedicated customer service team is here to help and provide any necessary support.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to address your concerns.

Best regards,

AutoShack Customer Service

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

New shipping rules doubles prices. autoshack is checking into this.

I bought a front 2002 sierra 4x4 wheel bearing on amazon , Autoshack . I just ordered a front cv axle for same truck,of through amazon. amazon shipped it free. The order I wanted on july 14 was only a couple of ball joints and a swaybar link , 5 lbs max and a small box. just over $50.00 can and $47.00 shipping,Autoshack.ca wanted to Double the price by charging outrageous shipping fees. Autoshack.com emailed me and stated the shipping by ground should be free, and they are checking into this I was very happy to hear this. I phoned the 1800# twice and both times was told by customer support the extra shipping fee stands and there is nothing that can be done about it. the weight and package size dictated the fee, It didn't make sense because previously the 4x4 cv axle and the 4x4 bearing hub both shipped free to my location through autoshack on amazon. Autoshack.com checking into it sounds promising. I hope to reopen my acct with them if they straighten this out. I had to find $ 460.00 worth of 2010 dodge journey rear suspension parts elsewhere yesterday. rick

13. Juni 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Rick can you email Garrison@autoshack.com our Company's General Director. We'd like to setup a call to get this resolved and corrected and the info you have been providing had been very important to us and our customers.



Dear customer,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We greatly appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our shipping fees. At AutoShack, our standard ground shipping is supposed to be free, and we also offer an express shipping option for an additional cost.

It is concerning to hear that you encountered outrageous shipping fees when ordering directly from AutoShack. Our standard ground shipping should have been displayed as no cost during the checkout process. We would like to investigate this further to ensure it doesn't happen again. If you could provide us with more information about your order and the specific shipping fees you encountered, it would be greatly appreciated. This will allow us to re-create the issue and address it promptly with our IT staff.

We value your business and want to make sure that every customer has a positive experience with us. If there is a technical issue on our website, we want to resolve it right away to provide you with a seamless shopping experience.

Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team with any additional details or questions you may have. We are here to assist you.

Best regards,
AutoShack

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

You're awesome

I never thought that I could find a better price for my bargain than autoshack everything I have purchased has been sent to me as promised and every part fits to perfection. I have not one bad complaint about any of the car parts I have placed and received. Thanks autoshack I will be ordering more from you

1. Juni 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

James,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with AutoShack. We are delighted that our products have met your expectations and provided a perfect fit for your vehicle.

Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're grateful for your continued trust in our business. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is here to ensure your automotive needs are met.

Once again, thank you for your support and for choosing AutoShack. We look forward to serving you in the future and providing you with more exceptional car parts.

Best regards,
AutoShack Customer Service

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

They deserve a zero..

They deserve a zero... have attempted to order brake parts from them four times now. They take the order, hit up the debit bank account and send order confirmation then a hour later I got order failed email then a order canceled email, with a number to call customer service. I've spent several hours on hold total waiting to ask why order was canceled after bank approved and received confirmation. Won't EVER try to but anything from them again. Tons of bad customer service and wrong fitament issues.

12. Juni 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Rob,

We're truly sorry to hear about your recent ordering experience with AutoShack and we deeply appreciate your patience. It seems there may have been an error in our systems, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

We take every feedback very seriously and are committed to providing the best customer service possible. Our records show no recent calls associated with the number ending in 9412. To help us investigate your case and listen to the call logs, could you please provide the phone number you used to contact our team? This will help us understand the issue more clearly and find the best possible solution.

Please reach out to us at 1-866-990-3871 or email us at customerservice@autoshack.com. We genuinely want to resolve this for you and ensure a better shopping experience in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to assisting you soon.

Thanks,
AutoShack Customer Service Team

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Avoid at all cost

Ordered a Brake part for a 1/2 ton dodge, search engine and description claimed it would fit, but the part is Drastically smaller than needed. Contacting customer support was useless as the claimed I got what I ordered and they did nothing wrong, however now the ad is conveniently off the website. They refuse to admit any fault. The only thing they would offer was for us to pay for shipping back which would cost$90 and pay an undisclosed restocking fee. The part only cost $120 to begin with. This company won't even tell us what the part would fit so we can't sell it ourselves. You would be better off buying anywhere else, as this company doesn't care about there costumers at all.

26. April 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

OK Parts - Annoyed about the data breach

I ordered an axle for my Grand Caravan from this company through Amazon. The car is driven much and it's old. I got the axle quickly and had it installed. I doubt that it's a high quality part, but I don't care. It met my needs. Had that been the end of things, I'd have not even bothered to review or send a positive review.

Anyhow, days later I started to get refund scam texts from someone with personal information about me claiming to be Autoshack. It's an obvious scam because the refund is greater than what I paid. If it was an Amazon breach, I'd be hit by scam attempts from multiple marketplace vendors. I'm sure that it hasn't happened to only me. It would be professional to be warned.

10. Mai 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Do not order from this company

This company deserves 0 stars. I've placed an online order for my Jetta diesel car engine 1.9 - year 2005 (2 CV axles). They shipped me incompatible parts that do not fit my car. They refuse to take full responsibilities for sending the wrong parts (I have a proof of purchase that I've ordered correct parts), and want me to ship the parts back at my expense.

11. Mai 2023
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

They need a zero rating!

They need a zero rating!! Garbage, they sell poor quality!! They dont refund parts that they purposely sell improper parts that dont fit!! Buyer beware!! They are a corrupt company!!

20. Mai 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Beware of this sneaky company

They sent me wrong part.... Knowing it was wrong part. I searched for rotors and brakes for 1993 astro and they showed me the brakes I then ordered. I was on road when ordered them cause I drive for a living and my shop wasn't able to get me in for three weeks. Find out wrong part. Call customer service and they ask if it's for the chev Astro I said yes and they said well those brakes aren't for and astro. Plus it's been longer then a month so can't return them. It was absolutely impossible to get my van in shop any sooner. And why would you send out a part knowing it wasn't for vehicle you were searching for? They are a dishonest company that trick you into losing money. I will never buy from them again and will broadcast as much as I humanly can to everyone about their unprofessional and deceptive standards. Basically they are scammers and have found a legal loophole to take away people's money that they worked hard for. So beware of this company

22. Mai 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Wrong fit larger than what I ordered no…

Wrong fit larger than what I ordered no return address or a way to contact customer service this evidently happens another with these folks
The 1800 number on the box gives u so.e crap about medical this is a part for my car w t f

15. Mai 2023
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Auto Shack-Logo

Antwort von Auto Shack

Hi Jennifer,

Our Contact Center hours are posted on our website. We see that you called in at 8:29 this morning and got looked after.

Please let us know if we can provide you with further assistance.

Thank you,
AutoShack

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr