Sunday Bewertungen 

95
•
TrustScore 3.5 von 5

3,5

Wir überprüfen keine spezifischen Behauptungen, da die Meinungen der Bewerter ihre eigenen sind. Wir können Bewertungen jedoch als „verifiziert” kennzeichnen, wenn wir bestätigen können, dass eine geschäftliche Interaktion stattgefunden hat. Mehr erfahren

Um die Integrität unseres Portals zu schützen, überprüft unsere automatisierte Software alle Bewertungen – unabhängig davon, ob sie verifiziert sind oder nicht – rund um die Uhr. Diese Technologie identifiziert und entfernt Inhalte, die gegen unsere Richtlinien verstoßen, wie zum Beispiel Bewertungen, die nicht auf einer wirklichen Erfahrungen basieren. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir möglicherweise nicht alles erfassen, doch Sie können uns jederzeit problematische Inhalte melden, die wir Ihrer Meinung nach übersehen haben. Mehr erfahren

Das sagen Bewerter

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I'm just want a refund on a product that I can't use and did't work that's it. Sunday Lawn was terrible I spent all this money for almost a year with no change to my lawn. I have unused, unopened... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Y'all are super helpful and I love consulting AI Assistant Sunny. Your website is full of good information, and the products do what's promised. My problem was my expectations, which were unrealistic.... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Lawn care is a journey and after one season with Sunday mine is looking better and healthier. The app provides a great reminder as to when to apply and provides clear instructions for product use. The... Mehr ansehen

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I really appreciated the app and directions of when to apply each product and to have it on hand when needed. I also like the explantation of how the products worked and what was in them. The only t... Mehr ansehen

Unternehmen hat geantwortet

Unternehmensdetails

  1. Rasenpflegedienst
  2. auch in
  3. Garten
  4. Schädlingsbekämpfung

Vom Unternehmen geschrieben

Sunday is an annual lawn and yard care subscription, personalized to your home. We use soil and climate data to build a custom plan for your yard, then ship the right products to your door so you can apply them yourself in minutes. No chemical trucks in the driveway. No guesswork at the hardware store. Subscriptions renew annually. Cancel anytime. Here's how it works. You tell us your address and yard goals, and we pull soil data and climate patterns for your exact lot. From there, we build a custom yard plan and personalized application schedule based on what your soil actually needs. You apply it in minutes, and you're done. People switch to Sunday for different reasons. Some are tired of harsh pesticides or traditional lawn services and want to take it into their own hands. Some have kids or pets and want to know exactly what's going on the grass. Some are first-time homeowners staring at a yard with no idea where to start. All of them want a healthier, more self-sustaining yard without giving up their Saturday (or Sunday) to figure it out. Sign up at getsunday.com for your free custom yard analysis.


Kontaktinformationen

3,5

Akzeptabel

TrustScore 3.5 von 5

95 Bewertungen

5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bittet Kunden um Bewertungen

Das Unternehmen lädt seine Kunden ein, Bewertungen zu hinterlassen – ob positive oder negative.

Hat 100 % seiner negativen Bewertungen beantwortet

Antwortet meist innerhalb von 1 Monat

So nutzt dieses Unternehmen Trustpilot

Erfahren Sie, woher die Bewertungen stammen und wie sie ausgewertet und moderiert werden.

3,5

Alle Bewertungen

(95)

73 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

Bewertung abgeben
Unternehmen auf Trustpilot dürfen keine finanziellen oder anderweitigen Anreize oder Gegenleistungen für das Verbergen von Bewertungen anbieten. Bewertungen spiegeln die Meinung einzelner Nutzer wider und nicht die von Trustpilot. Mehr erfahren

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This has been the absolute worst

This has been the absolute worst! My lawn looks like dog shit! I’ve watered more this year and followed our plan. 10 out of 10 don’t recommend!
I’ve always done Iornite and generic fertilizer, my lawn has always thrived and I would get compliments daily, no I get told what’s going on with your lawn! Sunday! That is the only change!

14. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

We hate that your lawn isn't looking its best, and we'd really like to figure out what went wrong since you've been so consistent with watering and the plan. Lawns are surprisingly complex, and something in your soil or climate might be interacting differently with our products than with what you used before. Our team of yard experts can dig into this with you at support@getsunday.com and help us get your lawn thriving again.

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

The products are definitely “rabbit…

The products are definitely “rabbit approved”. Need a product with natural rabbit deterrent.

2. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

Ha! We love that the rabbits are happy, but that's definitely not the win you were hoping for. A natural rabbit deterrent is a great idea we haven't tackled yet! Head to your local garden store and chat with them about a natural rabbit deterrent that's right for you!

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Weed control nut cutting it.

I’ve been performing weed control as prescribed and purchased 2 additional broad application Weed and Green outside of my plan, but violets and creeping Charlie plus crab grass is pervasive throughout my lawn. I may have to hire a service for next year.

14. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

Violets and creeping Charlie are aggressive, and if you're already doing extra broad applications and they're still winning, that's a sign you might need boots-on-the-ground help that goes beyond what we can do. While we hate to point you in that direction, if you aren't wanting to put in the extra labor, we get it, and a pro service might be the smarter move for next season.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Going good

Going good, but I'm realizing it's unclear whether I paid for a full year or I paid until the end of the year. Looks like just till the end of the year, which makes a bit more sense but also makes it a lot more expensive than I was thinking.

14. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love how you send me everything I…

I love how you send me everything I need when I need it. With directions on when and how. It is so simple. Takes all the guessing out. Only negative is you send me weed control I can't use on the grass so I haven't used it. Have a stock pile of it.

14. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Great concept

I really like that you are able to send me the proper treatments at the right times. The concept is spectacular, but the results are underwhelming. I now have more clover weeds and moss growing in the weak spots than ever before. Also, the pet spots are still apparent which i hoped would be minimized by having a healthier soil and grass. I guess I was expecting a lush green lawn by now. I am however impressed with the grass seed I paid extra for it seems to be growing in already after only a week and half. Over all the weeds have me second guessing the value of continuing next year.

14. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

We're glad the grass seed is taking off and we nailed the timing concept! But clover, moss, and pet spots hanging on means your yard may need something like our Weed and Green to help tackle those weeds earlier in the spring! Reach out to our team and lets chat through it together!

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Good, but…

It definitely has my grass greener but the weeds have exploded year over year and the Dandelion Doom has done nothing.

14. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

We're glad your grass is greener, but you're right to be frustrated that the weeds are winning the battle. Dandelion Doom not delivering on weeds is something we want to understand better since that's literally what it's designed to do. Reach out to our team at support@getsunday.com with details about your lawn and those weeds, and we'll figure out what's going on and get this fixed.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love my Sunday yard!

I’m loving my Sunday yard! Best product I have ever used on my lawn. No measuring, spilling, guessing or running out before you get finished etc. Easy peasy! I can also say it’s better than any lawn service I’ve used as well and a bit cheaper! Plus you can ask the Sunny assistant anything and he’s got the answer in a few seconds, great idea and great product Sunday! You guys have done your homework that’s a for sure!

14. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I don’t quite see any difference in…

I don’t quite see any difference in results. I purposefully only applied this to one side of my yard and the area on the other side of the driveway (untreated) looks no different than the treated side of my house. Maybe the benefits will take longer to see.

14. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

That's actually a really smart way to test it, and honestly if treated and untreated sides look the same, something isn't working the way it should. Results usually show up within a few weeks, not months, so we'd love to help figure out what's going on with your soil, lawn type, or how the products are being applied. Shoot Sunny a message at support@getsunday.com with some details and we'll dig in together.

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

The sprayers need to be improved

The sprayers need to be improved. Several have stopped working. I use my own sprayer now.

Grass looks great, healthy and green but it’s always been that way. The weeds are still just as prevalent though and that’s what I wanted from this service.

I won’t be renewing or recommending this. It’s been a waste of money for me.

12. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

We appreciate you giving us a shot, and we hear you on both fronts—sprayers that fail are frustrating, and if our weed control isn't delivering on what you actually needed from the service, then we haven't earned the cost. We're sorry we couldn't be the solution your lawn needed, and thanks for the feedback on the sprayers since that's something we can improve for others.

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

The dispenser that connects to your…

The dispenser that connects to your hose constantly clogs and is basically unusable. My lawn is not looking any greener either. I was actually hoping I would get new ones every year but sure enough that wasn't replaced in my yearly shipment.

14. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

A constantly clogging dispenser is the opposite of what we promised, we'd love to get you a new one. Reach out to our team and let's make this right!

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Not what was expecting

It great. I had large dogs before starting Sunday treatments. The yard showed wear and tear, but looked okay. I started the Sunday treatments and the lawn started looking worse and grew much more slowly.

Not what I had hoped or expected.

Disappointed

14. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

That's tough to hear, especially when things actually got worse instead of better. And honestly, that tells us your yard might have needed something different from the jump. We appreciate you giving us a shot, and we're sorry we couldn't deliver what you were hoping for. We'd love to chat through it and see if we can't turn it around, reach out!

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Sunday’s lawn-care program damaged my lawn, and getting a refund has been frustrating.

Sunday’s lawn-care program damaged my lawn, and getting a refund has been frustrating.

I purchased Sunday’s program because it provides a customized lawn-care schedule telling me what products to apply and when to apply them. Unfortunately, the recommendations I received included applications during extremely hot weather, including temperatures above 90°F.

I recognized that the conditions weren’t appropriate and delayed one of the recommended applications. Sunday has since acknowledged that my decision to delay that application was the right call.

There was also an issue with the spray applicator Sunday provided. The applicator was not applying the product evenly, which is directly relevant to the uneven pattern of damage I’m seeing in the lawn. This isn’t simply a case of me improperly applying fertilizer with my own equipment.

My lawn subsequently developed widespread browning and damage across substantial portions of the yard. This isn’t a couple of isolated spots that need some seed.

I contacted Sunday, provided photographs and explained what happened. The head of their Yard Advising team reviewed my account. Rather than providing the full refund I requested, he offered to send me bluegrass seed to patch the damaged areas.

I declined. I purchased Sunday’s program because I expected the products, application equipment, and lawn-care recommendations to work together to provide appropriate lawn care. I shouldn’t have to spend additional money and time repairing widespread damage and then accept more product as the solution.

What’s particularly frustrating is that their representative acknowledged that I was correct to delay one of their recommended applications, yet Sunday still refused to provide the full refund I requested.

I would not recommend Sunday based on my experience.

4. September 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

Thank you for sharing such a detailed account. We’re sorry for both the condition of your lawn and the frustration you experienced while trying to reach a resolution.

You trusted Sunday to provide a complete system—products, application equipment, and timely guidance—and we understand why the outcome felt especially disappointing. You were right to delay applying product during extreme heat, and our recommendations should have made that decision clear without requiring you to second-guess the schedule. We also take your concerns about the applicator and the uneven pattern of damage seriously.

After reviewing your case, we provided a 50% refund and offered complimentary bluegrass seed to help with recovery. We recognize that this did not feel proportionate to the extent of the damage you experienced or provide the full resolution you requested. We also don’t want to minimize your concerns by characterizing this as a few isolated areas or simply an application mistake.

Your experience has highlighted important opportunities for us to improve our weather-related guidance, equipment, and how we respond when a customer’s lawn does not perform as expected. We’re genuinely sorry that Sunday fell short of the experience you trusted us to provide.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

So I bought $600 worth of Sunday…

So I bought $600 worth of Sunday product early in the summer and canceled my subscription. Only to have them charge me to $300 approx 4 months after my last order. I saw it at my bank account I immediately called them and said hey this is an unauthorized charge I'd like you to please return it to my bank account. I haven't ordered anything in months and didn't have any intention to. Their customer service was reaching out to the warehouse to get it canceled and waited a couple days to reach back out to me and said, "oh sorry it already shipped." Their customer service is absolutely horrendous. No returns, no real attempt to stop the shopping process and now I'm out an additional 300 for something I didn't order or even need. For this company to resort to arguing with a customer and choosing to lose any future business by keeping the money that they were not entitled to is really bad business practice. Really disappointed with the way that they chose to treat this situation. Buyer beware. When you cancel your subscription. Keep the proof. If you can't produce proof months later you are screwed.

1. August 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

We completely understand your frustration—being charged after you've canceled is not okay, and your experience with our customer service falling short makes it worse. This absolutely shouldn't have happened, and we'd like to make this right. Please reach out directly to our team at support@getsunday.com with your order and payment details so we can review what occurred and work toward a resolution

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Takes too much time

In March 2023, I was very excited to use the Sunday products. Just look at the lawns in the ads, green, lush and beautiful. I admit, the first year my lawn improved a lot. Since then, its been all downhill. The primary reason, the nozzles just don't work with this product. A 15 minute job turns into hours. If you don't mind hand watering your yard, this is the product for you. However, if you want time to do other things with your life, try something else. I tried other nozzles and got similar results. There is something desperately wrong with this liquid product that they need to fix.

11. Juli 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

We really appreciate you giving us a shot, and we're genuinely sorry the application experience wasn't what you needed—time is precious, and lawn care shouldn't feel like a second job. This nozzle issue is something our team takes seriously, and we'd love to help troubleshoot what's happening with your setup because this shouldn't be your experience. Reach out to our yard experts at support@getsunday.com or chat with Sunny 24/7, and let's get you back to enjoying your lawn without the headache.

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Definitely dont recommend sunday

Definitely dont recommend sunday. It takes 50 minutes to spray a half gallon bottle. While their competitors take less than 5 minutes. Absolutely dumb. I have two bottles left and throwing them away instead of that BS again. Stick to scotts MG or literally anyone

10. Juni 2026
Bewertung ohne vorherige Einladung
Sunday-Logo

Antwort von Sunday

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and we appreciate you taking the time to share it. Application speed can vary depending on water pressure, hose setup, and the size of the area being treated, but we understand how frustrating it is when a task takes much longer than expected.

We'd love to learn more about what happened and see if there's anything we can do to help. Our goal is to make lawn care simpler, not turn it into an extra-long weekend project.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Excellent technical support

I'm giving four stars because I haven't seen much improvement in my lawn yet from your products. Due to stress and weeds in my lawn, I have been unable to follow the plan you created for me, and I have had to purchase and apply other herbicides. The technical assistance I have received from Sunday has been fantastic, and I hope for good results.

22. Mai 2026

So funktioniert Trustpilot

Auf Trustpilot hat jeder die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen abzugeben. Der Verfasser einer Bewertung kann diese jederzeit bearbeiten oder löschen, und die Bewertungen werden angezeigt, solange der jeweilige Nutzer-Account aktiv ist.

Zum Schutz unseres Portals setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus spezialisierten Mitarbeitern und cleveren Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie wir gefälschte Bewertungen bekämpfen.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Bewertungen auf Trustpilot gehandhabt werden.

Hier ​finden Sie 8 Tipps für das Schreiben von Bewertungen.

Die Verifizierung hilft sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den Bewertungen, die Sie auf Trustpilot lesen, um Bewertungen von echten Menschen handelt.

Anreize für das Schreiben von Bewertungen anzubieten oder selektiv zur Bewertungsabgabe einzuladen, kann den TrustScore verfälschen. Deshalb verstößt beides gegen unsere Richtlinien.

Erfahren Sie mehr